We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian Food in FLL”

Indian Chillies Restaurant & Banquet Hall
Ranked #30 of 91 Restaurants in Lauderhill
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: NW 44th Street
Weston, Florida, USA
1 review
“Best Indian Food in FLL”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Within last 2 weeks visited this restaurant twice. one for a Dinner Buffet and another Lunch buffet. Here Food was awesome, very clean, Friendly staff and rate was also not more. For Dinner its only 12.99 and Lunch its 8.50. Would highly recommend to frinds.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    10
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“NOT GREAT- NOT WORTH THE MONEY”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

First of all the decor doesn't exist. Noisy video tables randomly set around the room. On the bright side they have a huge buffet some are good and a lot are not. The Tandori Chicken was dry and did not have the usual accompanying sauce. The breads were not good. The place just lacked from giving you the feeling that you were in an Indian restaurant. They do refill very quickly the various dishes. I won't go back. It is not worth the trip.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DONTFAST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland Park, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Indian fare”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Saw this restaurant advertised on groupon or living social (?), coupon was not good for buffet, did not buy coupon but went that evening anyway. Wonderful food, way better than the place we had been frequenting for Indian cuisine in pompano. Better selection, authentic, many choices. Dining room rather simple but clean, attentive service, will return for sure.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeterG33309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Under new management”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We've been a fan of this place for several years. It is under new management so a few of the "rules" have changed in terms of when the buffet is offered, etc. BUT they still manage to make every taste bud deliciously happy. On this visit, the buffet was not available (week-night) and it was a disappointment since we didn't do our homework before we came. Although the food was very good, we do very much sampling (over-sampling) many dishes in one visit. Will be sure to check the buffet schedule before the next visit.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BoomSong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great food, Good price”
Reviewed 29 January 2012

This was my second time at the Ipndian food buffet. The price is $14.95 and the selection of food is great

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Miguel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Chillies Restaurant & Banquet Hall also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Lauderhill, Broward County
Lauderhill, Broward County
 

Been to Indian Chillies Restaurant & Banquet Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing