We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great little mall town hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Great hotel. comfortable, easy to find,helpful, friendly employees and a good buffet breakfast include. A special thankyou to the evening front desk employee.She helped me find my cell phone by simply calling it multipal times-her idea! (fri nite 10/11). It had fallen out of my purse and slid under the seat in the rental car!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chelseyam092714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

278 - 284 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stopped here one night, Sept 12th, 2013
The foyer area impressed, front desk staff efficient, and polite.
Free car parking, and Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast was easily the best in its class we've encountered in our travels.
We had room 308 which was lovely and quiet.
For this we paid $81.00.

Thankyou best western

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomLynnMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The stay was great at this hotel, staff was very good. I would highly recommend this hotel. The décor was very pleasing to the eye it made you feel very much at ease. the pool was clean and the spa was relaxing. Best hotel on our trip.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel for a couple weeks and found this hotel was a great place to call home for the period I was in Leesburg. The staff and management were great,room was great ad the breakfast exceeded my expectation. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area of florida you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulsyd13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel on a Sunday night. It's a little difficult to get in the parking lot but it is a new hotel and VERY clean. We had no problems and thebreakfast was a nice variety. I would stay here again when i'm in town to visit friends.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Harleyriders10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I stay here frequently for business. Wonderful staff, nice/clean accommodations and good location. They go out of their way to make it a comfortable stay. Quick check in and check out. Rooms are quiet and nice size.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bacrdstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This new Best Western Plus is very comfortable and reasonable priced for what a guest receives. The accomadations are first class, new tvs. in room safe, mini refrig. and micro wave included.
Free hot breakfat. Juices, coffee, tea waffles that you make from prepared batter, poached eats, cold ceral,fruit, grits.danish, toast and donuts.
It's conviently located to all major hiways in Leesburg.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheCuomos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
5.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesburg - Tavares
10.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake County Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Comfort Suites The Villages
7.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares
9.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lady Lake/The Villages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Address: 1321 N 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: £67 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to inform our guest that our pool will be down until August 1 2017. We thank you in advance for your understanding. Thank You From The Staff Best Western Chain of Lakes Leesburg, Florida ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing