We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken”
Review of Bojangles' - CLOSED

Bojangles'
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Chicken”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The chicken was very good, the biscuit was very good, but the Cole slaw was the worst we have ever eaten anywhere in the U.S. It makes me wonder if the management eats their own food; and if they did, they would change it. Clean restaurant. First time we ever went to a Bojangles', as they do not have them in the Northern States. Much better than KFC, on par with Popyes. Reasonable cost.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RussellGY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Summerfield, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very good chicken”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I have been to this location a few times since they opened. The most recent time was today with a total of 4 people in our party today for lunch. The chicken and biscuits are very good. Today they had a special on 8 pieces and 4 biscuits for $10.99 so all of us were able to share that. We actually had a piece of chicken leftover as well. The food was good and the value was tremendous. Also, the lobby area is very clean as well.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will definitely be returning”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

Great food. There coupons save you a ton of money. Service was excellent. Friendly and kept checking on us to see if we needed anything. Felt like I should have left a tip. Very, very clean which says a lot. First time to visit but definitely not the last!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank delia3336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Florida
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good place to cheat on your diet :)”
Reviewed 23 June 2013 via mobile

Best biscuits anywhere; friendly service; tasty chicken and sides! Delicious iced tea, clean restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GatorGirl417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Great!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Great experience Fast, hot food served by a very friendly staff! This place hands down is the best of the best in the fast food industry!! Breakfast served all day long!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

Leesburg, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing