We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccable (For accommodation)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Impeccable (For accommodation)”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

A beautiful island, superbly well maintained. Nice large rooms, beautiful scenery, deer ... A lovely, but expensive, getaway. An ideal place for a romantic or quiet time out of the hustle and bustle.
One thing that could be an issue is that the beach is not really for swimming due to algae - Miami beaches are much better for that. There is a nice pool of course.
Our proper issue was with the poor food quality in the main restaurant - reviewed separately.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zebdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear that our amenities such as our rooms, scenery and Key Deer helped to make your getaway a great one. Again,we are so grateful for this review. We hope you will stop by again in the future to enjoy another getaway with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

842 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    645
    88
    52
    35
    22
See reviews for
31
639
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

What a great experience! You are met at the front office located on Little Torch Key. From there you take a quick shuttle boat ride (about 15 mins) to the actual resort on Little Palm Island. The island is self contained with a spa, work out facility, restaurant, pool and thirty rooms. We were there during the week, so they were not at 100% capacity. The island is quiet and low key (as kids under 16 are not allowed). The room was great and spacious. The best part was the outdoor shower! There are several water sports options and they will even allow you to take out a small boat (25 hp). As previous reviews have noted, the only downside is the food prices. While the food is really good, the prices are still out of line (I would say about 15% too high). All in all, we enjoyed and would go back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DINKSrUS_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Thank you for such a great review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Little Palm Island. It pleases us to hear how much you loved your room and the boat ride over! Again, we appreciate this review and we hope you choose to stay with us in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Well I must say that I wanted to take my wife for a 4 night get away for her Birthday and had a nice romantic dinner by ourselves in a secluded area on the beach it was spectacular I felt I was somewhere outside the USA. The entire staff was very pleasant and there is not much they can't do. The best part for me was the outside showers and the use of the 13' Boston Whalers what fun that was, You can take it over to a little island called Picnic Island.
However boys bring your Centurion Card as the fees are hearty and if you are one to pinch your pennies this is not for you! How about $7500.00 for 4 nights ouch! But the great Birthday celebration for my Wife was worth it. Remember no Televisions or Cell phones allowed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Southflorida33418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
Thank you for this amazing review! We are so glad that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us! Our outside showers are always a hit with our guests. We appreciate this wonderful review and we hope you will stop by for another visit in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

If you ever wondered how the stars travel and give themselves some R&R than this is the place you MUST visit! Stayed here recently for work and so wished I could have been there for pleasure. From the moment you arrive until the moment you depart, the star and VIP treatment by every single staff member is incredible. After a short yet enjoyable ride over from the main land to the island you are greeted by the Island Host, checked into your private cabana with you name already on it and officially your slice of paradise is here. Every bungalow is strategically placed with the best possible unfiltered ocean views. The beds are beyond comfortable and what’s even cooler are the outdoor wood showers. Suite #13 is what I recommend for the true lovebirds, comes with your own Jacuzzi overlooking the vast ocean. The mango bath amenities where to die for and the Salmon Bagel Platter for breakfast is a must!!;)

Room Tip: Suite #13 is what I recommend for the true lovebirds, comes with your own Jacuzzi overlooking the va...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naani136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you so much for such a nice and descriptive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! The placement of our bungalows helps make your stay with us even more special! We appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review! We hope you come to visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

To vacation for a few days it was very nice - different then staying at traditional hotel or B&B. It was cool taking a boat to a small island with a limited number of folks who could stay there. The food and service at the restaurant was good. - expensive but good. Staff were very nice. The hut was comfortable, loved the outdoor shower. the beds being as high as they were were a bit scary to get in and out of especially in the middle of the night if you need to go to the bathroom. Seagrass on the beach was a bit uninviting. Having our car packed when we left with the airconditioning already going and a bottle of water waiting was a nice touch on the way out as was the nice drink on the way out to the island. There may have been little things that could have been done a bit differently or better and it was extremely expensive, however, we overlooked them because of the peacefulness, the beauty of the surroundings, the quiet and because it was away from the crowds.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the ocean or bay as it is nice in the morning to have coffee and/or a drink in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kas517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience on our island getaway! Our staff will also be pleased that you appreciated their services. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are looking for a romantic retreat! Thanks again for taking the time to write this review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for that one single, special, once in a lifetime experience in the Keys, this is it.
From the minute you board the beautiful ferry to be whisked away to a different world. You are treated as a VIP. plush, posh and just perfect. Scenic, exclusive, delicious, pampered.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank flagirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
We’re so happy you had a VIP experience with us! Thanks for writing this wonderful review; we’ll be sure to pass along your gratitude to the staff and management. We hope you stay with us really soon and thanks again for writing this review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

WOW!
We were all left speechless after our trip to Little Palm Island.
All of the staff that we interacted with were fantastic and always ready to help make our stay even more enjoyable.

The food, is out of this world. As well as all of the amenities.

And it sure was nice not being attached to our cellphones and tv's while we were there.

We will definitely be planning a trip back to Little Palm Island.

Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay so GREAT.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alore_Event_Firm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Thanks for this amazing review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We will be sure to pass your compliments over to the chef and our staff members! Thanks again for this amazing review and we cannot wait until your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Torch Key
23.9 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
18.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys
24.5 mi away
The Inn at Key West
The Inn at Key West
#43 of 51 in Key West
2,365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
#1 of 1 in Key Colony Beach
792 reviews
18.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys
18.3 mi away
Tranquility Bay Beach House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort

Property: Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Address: 28500 Overseas Highway, Little Torch Key, FL 33042-5544
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Little Torch Key
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Little Torch Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Little Palm Island has been the escape of choice for presidents, high profile celebrities and savvy travelers alike. The magic of this island is its exclusive location where a captivating view exists in every direction. All Bungalow Suite are housed in thatched roof bungalows, with custom-made beds so plush some guests never want to leave; outdoor showers and all the requisite luxe amenities. There are no telephones or televisions, or guests under the age of 16 - the only distractions are the outdoors and each other. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Palm Island Hotel Little Torch Key
Little Palm Island Resort And Spa
Little Palm Island Fl
Hotel Little Palm Island
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort Little Torch Key, Florida - Florida Keys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing