We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Nearby Hotels
Parmer's Resort(Little Torch Key)(Great Value!)
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugarloaf Lodge(Sugarloaf Key)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$213
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skipjack Resort Suites & Marina(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Marina & Cottages(Little Torch Key)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
649
89
53
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
89
53
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerlittle palm islandkey deerboat ridefire pitdinner on the beachmeal planget awaygumby slumberworth every pennypublic areasromance suitebottle of champagnea special placeno cell phoneslow tidespecial occasion
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Resort touting activities, cards, checkers, board games, reading, water sports, hikes. The staff is great. They have bar, restaurants, comfortable suites. In fact they have 30 suites decorated like Polynesia. The island gives you the feel of the south seas.. In the suites their are no TV, radio, and no phones. Cost $$

Room Tip: Reserve a suite with an outdoor shower surrounded by tropical vegetation.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 387indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This resort and the entire staff surpassed all our expectations! From the moment we arrived, the experience started. We were handed a rum puich while we waited with other guests for the boat ride then greeted at the dock and escorted to our suite by Renda. It is so wonderful to have nothing to do all day but look at the view. The staff is so classy but real and unpretentious. They have fun talking to the guests and remember our likes and dis-likes. It is great not having to sign a check for everything because they all remembered our suite number. Just an overall remarkable trip and we can't wait to return. Thanks!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We just returned from an extraordinary weekend at Little Palm Island. What a magical spot! From the moment we arrived we felt warmly and personally welcomed. No detail was overlooked, making our time on this private island exceptionally memorable. Perfect for a couple looking for a picturesque romantic getaway with incredible food! Don't miss the spa... we had incredible massages! We also enjoyed paddle boarding, kayaking, relaxing on the pretty little beach, swimming in the pool, and drinking champagne under the stars while listening to live music in the evenings. The dining experience was truly impeccable!! It does not get more classy and romantic than Little Palm! Expensive.. but worth every penny! We would return in a heartbeat!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank skw9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

The island was a joy to stay at with its own resident white heron which I thought was a statue until it moved.
The spa was really good and very restful,we had a couple of special treatments their.
The island is quiet, but that's what you want , very restful an exhilarating experience one I would recommend to anyone, especially the food !!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MIchaelEMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Our stay on the island was amazing. We enjoyed relaxing and getting away from the crowds. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. Anything we needed they were there. The day sail is a must as well as the sunset sail. Cocktails abound from moment of arrival. The spa is beautiful and our massages were wonderful. We did the romance suite with a beach, outdoor fireplace and hot tub. I highly recommend doing this. It is expensive but well worth it. The food is incredible. The dinner menu changes nightly and everything we ordered was great. You can order from the dining room for in room dining, eat on the beach or do a private dining table. There is also food around the pool and they will do a box lunch if going on sail or fishing. A once in a lifetime experience.

Room Tip: Choose a romance suite for a private beach area
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScreamingMiMi98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews