We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Port Jefferson, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“germ in the keys”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Very beautiful and luxurious spa resort with the private boat ride to its own little palm island.
The cottage is very private and peaceful with private deck out to own beach front.
really romantic sanctuary.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meJennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

813 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    621
    86
    51
    34
    21
See reviews for
29
616
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (206)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Resort Property and concept are great. Small boutique island. Food was average at best. Service was not up to par considering the resort. Had to hunt down staff on several occasions at the pool, the beach and the veranda. No one ever asked if there was something we would like or addressed us by name. Property is showing its age…
For the prices charged there are much better choices.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, 22 December 2014
John,
We appreciate your feedback and have discussed your comments with the team. We strive for a much higher level of service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
95 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Fly to Florida. Rent a car. Get on the little boat and stay at Little Palm Island. You get your own beautiful hut with your name in the front porch. Great restaurant , awesome staff terrific little bar. And lots of Key deer to pet. They are like little friendly dogs that come right up to you. The water and beaches are great. Go back on the little boat. Get in your rented car and drive to Key West. It's a Great little adventure. Hit the Rum Barrel and Sloppy Joes. Pure fun

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank HonestChap17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Pros:
Private resort that feels tropical and remote. Personal, friendly service from accommodating staff. Delicious food and spectacular outdoor dining. Beautiful pool area, lovely spa and terrific snorkeling/wildlife. The Get Lost package was perfect-we enjoyed breakfast on the private deck every morning.

Cons:
Furnishings in room were in disrepair (torn bed curtains, lamp finial missing, toilet running, cigarette odor in room. Minor issues for sure but unfortunately memorable makes it short of perfection for me. Wish the live music/bar area was open past 10 pm.

Despite that, we really felt pampered and like we had escaped for a few days. Very relaxing and will return again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank twinkster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Little Palm Island provides you with ultimate in luxury right in your back yard. The serenity and extreme customer service provides you a with one of a kind private tropical island experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nlacombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at Little Palm Island this past weekend, celebrating our wedding anniversary. "Five Stars" is simply not adequate to describe what a great experience it is to spend a weekend there. Our bungalow was fantastic, with a beautiful bedroom and separate living area, a terrific bathroom and shower and bath and even a fun outdoor shower. Management was kind enough to upgrade us since it was a special occasion for us. Our dinners and lunches were fantastic, overlooking the water where we were visited by the charming key deer which adds a great touch to an already fabulous meal. When we opened our menu we found a nice inscription congratulating us on our anniversary. And on Saturday and Sunday we took advantage of the complimentary water sports, including paddle surfing, kayaking and power boating. The thoughtfulness even extended to when the boat dropped us off at the registration office, where our car was waiting for us, already started and cooling off with the trunk open. All in all, it was a truly wonderful and unforgettable weekend, and my wife and I cannot wait to return.

Room Tip: I'm sure all are fine, but we stayed in Number 24 (called "the Skimmer") and it was fa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
2,815 reviews
218 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 816 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Resort touting activities, cards, checkers, board games, reading, water sports, hikes. The staff is great. They have bar, restaurants, comfortable suites. In fact they have 30 suites decorated like Polynesia. The island gives you the feel of the south seas.. In the suites their are no TV, radio, and no phones. Cost $$

Room Tip: Reserve a suite with an outdoor shower surrounded by tropical vegetation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 387indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Torch Key
18.1 mi away
Courtyard Marathon Florida Keys
23.9 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
23.7 mi away
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
#1 of 1 in Key Colony Beach
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.5 mi away
The Inn at Key West
The Inn at Key West
#43 of 51 in Key West
2,332 reviews
18.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys
24.0 mi away
The Gates Hotel | Key West
The Gates Hotel | Key West
#27 of 51 in Key West
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort

Property: Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Address: 28500 Overseas Highway, Little Torch Key, FL 33042-5544
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Little Torch Key
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Little Torch Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Little Palm Island has been the escape of choice for presidents, high profile celebrities and savvy travelers alike. The magic of this island is its exclusive location where a captivating view exists in every direction. All Bungalow Suite are housed in thatched roof bungalows, with custom-made beds so plush some guests never want to leave; outdoor showers and all the requisite luxe amenities. There are no telephones or televisions, or guests under the age of 16 - the only distractions are the outdoors and each other. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Palm Island Resort And Spa
Little Palm Island Hotel Little Torch Key
Little Palm Island Fl
Hotel Little Palm Island
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort Little Torch Key, Florida - Florida Keys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing