We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view”
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the comforts of home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the comforts of home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Long Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan K
Guelph, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great view”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This condo was great for us...3 couples(family) each having their own bedroom..2 1/2 bathrooms ...we used the kitchen and 5 people could work together in it!
The kitchen was equipped ..although didn't have a few things like a kettle or grater....but there was a dollar store about 5 miles away to pick up things if u needed them
Few minor issues but were addressed quickly and efficiently
I would say the only draw back was it was a little far from everything , but if that's what you are looking for it was great!
The pool area was awesome too!
The people who rent in the complex for extended stays were great and friendly

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area
Liked least: proximity to the highway little noisy
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G8tors5
Tequesta, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family vacation”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week here with our daughter and her family which includes a 4 year old and a 17 month old. The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of the condo. The upscale furniture, the beautiful grounds, amazing view and fully equipped kitchen make for a great home away from home. We loved eating our meals on the screened patio and fishing off the dock. We rented a boat and spent days out on the water which was amazing. The pool is well kept and there are BBQ grills available for cookouts. My only words of warning....Publix is 25 miles away, so get your food and supplies before you arrive, because you won't want to leave to go shopping!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The upscale furnishings and the beautiful view
Liked least: Distance from food stores
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippine Islands
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue R
Rensselaer, IN
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“So relaxing!”
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

A beautiful 3rd floor condo. We had a beautiful view of a boat harbor with a view of the ocean's reefs beyond. I could have sat on that lanai all vacation.
Despite a maintanence problem, we had a wonderful stay. The realty company with their property manage, Daisy, and condominium manager, Dara, quicly and efficiently took care of the problem, minimizing our discomfort and getting all back to normal quickly. We would come back to this condo again. The property has a nice hot tub and beautiful pool; all kept very clean and neat. It is a nice quiet place to come home to after a busy day fishing in the Keys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the lanai
Liked least: The refigerator
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing