We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”

Review of ZILLI VILLA

Living room with two sleeper sofas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with two sleeper sofas
Plenty of comfortable seating The Villa is decorated to reflect the beach and the beauty of Longboat Key.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living room with two sleeper sofas
Plenty of comfortable seating
The Villa is decorated to reflect the beach and the beauty of Longboat Key.
Plenty of room to find your own space
Large dining table
Outdoor seating area in your private yard
Lounge and take in the view from your private yard
The kitchen is fully equipped and stocked with dishes, utensils, and cookware
Yes, there is a dishwasher!
Butcher block table
Breakfast nook
Create your own fun
View taken by a client
Bar area with plenty of glassware
Curved glass shower
Decorated bathroom with lit mirror
Window for natural light
Heated pool with jets
Fantastic golf courses nearby
Second bathroom
New makeup mirror and chair
Shower with handheld shower wand
Porcelain floor
Spacious beach
Queen size bed
Lots of windows with plantation shutters
Bright and airy master bedroom
Bedroom with two queen beds
Lots of windows with plantation shutters
Nicely decorated
Plenty of room to spread out
Cabana and grills available for your use
Aerial view of the Villa
The sands of Longboat Key right in front of the Villa
Pick a chair and relax
Welcome to Longboat Key!
Front row seat to beautiful sunsets every night
A beautiful end to another day in paradise
See wildlife on the beach and dolphins and manatees in the Gulf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Longboat Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Debbie P
Elmhurst, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in May 2017

My husband & I stayed here last May. The home is absolutely beautiful. Very comfortable & it is definitely high end. Wow. You will not find a home to rent like this one in Longboat. The owner is so nice & very easy to work with. We only stayed a week but wanted to stay longer. Right on the beach. Beautiful sunsets. Lots of room. It has 2 bedrooms and a nice size kitchen. The location is great. Mid key and close to grocery store and restaurants. Loved it.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you Debbie pleasure to meet your entire family , you pretty much nailed the unique aspects of my home and location thank you for your business hope to work with you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogdan C
1 review
“Lovely home in a beach-front setting”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We are a well-traveled family of 5 (kids ranging from 1 to 8 yrs old) 2017 was our second stay at the villa, two years in a row - you can say that we love the villa! We're actually planning to spend another week this coming summer, so 3 years in a row coming to same spot on Longboat key (yes, it is THAT nice!)

The home is beautiful, spacious and well- maintained. Literally steps from the beach - it actually makes beach-time fun even with small kids! I would recommend this home to any family looking for a relaxing visit to Longboat Key.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
This is the 3rd or 4th year Bogdan and his family have rented my house . Is constantly thanking me for my flexibility and customer service, when in fact my team is so impressed with his graciousness in class
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Gorgeous Villa”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We have very much enjoyed staying here at Zilli Villa! Love the amount of room at this location. We have stayed at several places along LBK but this is definitely one of our favorites. It is clean. The view from inside is incredible. Just steps to the sand. Our kids are able to play in the sand for hours right outside the door essentially. We have been coming to LBK for 13 plus years and we are grateful we found this place!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Christine thank you so much for capturing the difference I try to provide guests with a resort luxury feel . 40 feet of windows facing gulf with an open concept . You should see the upgrades I did last month to the bathrooms . You will love the difference elegant !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeAnneF35
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful property and experience”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We stay here every year. It is an incredible place. You will get hooked and return as often as possible.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Peter very gracious comments and your business and comments are greatly appreciated . See you in June
Thank you Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A
Melrose, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Oustanding home and location.”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The best of all rentals for comfort, luxury and privacy. Located directly on the beach on pristine Longboat Key. Two bedroom "home" with two baths and full kitchen.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Richard cold up there by you , good time to be fishing down here thank you so much and appreciate your continued business
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.