We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best pizza and best staff in the area” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Suprema

Pizza Suprema
Ranked #12 of 97 Restaurants in Lutz
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
wesley chapel, fl
Level Contributor
120 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“best pizza and best staff in the area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

the pizza at this place is the best in the area. have lived here for 10 years and have yet to find better pizza and nicer people. price is not an issue here. you get a lot of great pizza for your money. also, portions are huge if you order grinders or meals. doggy bags are encouraged if you do not finish you meal. Uncle Jimmy, Anthony, and company are wonderful people to deal with.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank capthowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    7
    1
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome food tell your friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Great food and service! Pizza is real deal and tastes like it came from New York . Try the veal nothing frozen here and the sauce is great!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank p s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
98 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

I wish I could give them a 3 1/2 the pizza was good. Not great I would order it more often if they delivered. Going to pick the pizza up was a real turn off. The owner was very loud and rude. Down right nasty and disrespectful to the employee. That is the biggest reason we don't go back.

Helpful?
Thank Jjuday30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2013

Suprema has larger pizzas with an amazing sauce recipie. Leftovers never make it past next morning breakfast.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Funnnn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza Suprema is surely Suprema”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2013

I am originally from New York but every year when I visit family in Land O Lakes, I always eat at Pizza Suprema. Their food / pizza is real new York style. A real New York Italian family business so you will not be disappointed. Prices are not very cheap, but good food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank karatewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Suprema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing