We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
Review of DeLosa's Pizza

DeLosa's Pizza
Ranked #14 of 79 Restaurants in Madeira Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I love this place, every time we visit Treasure Island we get food there.
They do great pizza's, wings and subs delivered hot and fresh and at a really good price.
I would definitely recommend.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BriBriUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

666 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    287
    212
    91
    29
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristow, Virginia
Level Contributor
697 reviews
499 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
“No problems but nothing memorable”
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Stopped in on a Saturday night. Busy. You have to place your order at the counter first before you can get a table -- we rocked the system by taking a table first. Was told to order right away. You have to go to the adjoining building to get your liquor. Pizza came out hot and was ok -- nothing to write home about as far as the crust and sauce. Not bad but not remarkable either. Place is family oriented and gets noisy. Can only imagine it must be packed and really loud in season.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kes1639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This is a Must on our vacations”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The best Pizza in Madeira Beach! We always stop here for dinner at least 2 times during our stay!! There is plenty of parking and their delivery was also quick and hot. We are hooked!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank beckab2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Morris, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good happy hour, great pizza”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Like the happy hour from 4-6 pm. Fred the bartender is a hoot. Food is very good. Pizza is homemade, hand tossed. Love the sausage roll! (Kinda like a stromboli only better.) Plus they deliver if you stay at a neatby motel. Always a must on our trip.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Terrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Ordered pizza for delivery ! Good service & great variety of food. Pizza was delicious. Everyone was happy with the quick service & food. Antipasta was excellent!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ScKathy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DeLosa's Pizza also viewed

 
Madeira Beach, FL
 

Been to DeLosa's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing