We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great little place”

Sugar Daddy's Ice Cream
Ranked #4 of 13 Dessert in Madeira Beach
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Bristol, Connecticut
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“great little place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

The kids of course look forward to their ice cream each time we go they are very busy and you can smell the waffel cones all around the corner

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank mousejunkiemillers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    21
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“suger daddy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

great morning coffe fantastic milk shakes and good ice cream what more can i say really reconmend good value for the english vist march april 2009

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank sally p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Get your ice cream here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

Best Ice Cream and the best price on the Boardwalk.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank hurricane43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walworth, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummy inexpensive ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Excellent ice cream and candy. Kids made me stop here while we were waiting to go parasailing.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolphinlover1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Candy Candy Candy.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

Candy Galore.
We have passed this small shop for many years and never gone inside. At times the que is curled around the shop.
Very popular.
In July 2011 we called in.
Floor to celing with Candy, Fudge and ice-cream Spent a fortune.
Worth every cent.
Love it.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank PhillandSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sugar Daddy's Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Sugar Daddy's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing