We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Sad to Leave...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Manalapan
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, Texas
2 reviews
“So Sad to Leave...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Words can say how beautiful this resort is! We went on a Mother/Daughter trip last week and this resort, along with the staff exceeded our expectations!!! Our spa day with Nicole & Marlene was so wonderful, we had to go back again to see Sandra & Tossy who gave us our pedicures! Katina who served us at Stir every day, along with Javier who worked the jet ski rentals & Mike working the adult pool; everyone was just amazing....Thank you so much!

We toured The Breakers Hotel one afternoon and we were SO happy we picked Eau Resort!! We are counting the days when we can come back.

Sincerely,
Christa Allen
Stayed June 9th-13th 2014

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle P, Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Christa,

We are just as sad to have seen you leave as you were to go! I am so happy that your Mother/Daughter getaway was a success and that you had much deserved down time at the spa, as well as some great excitement out on the water!

I will certainly share your comments with Nicole, Marlene, Sadnra, Tossa, Katina, Javier, Mike and the rest of the team! We all look forward to having you both back in the very near future.

Sincerely,
The Management Team
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    683
    139
    63
    28
    17
See reviews for
251
298
29
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

From the moment you drive into the driveway the helpful and friendly staff guide you through a luxurious check in procedure that is a pleasure, complete with champagne. The hotel rooms and amenities are first class. The restaurants serve a selection of healthy delicious food to satisfy all tastes but laying poolside listening to the waves hit the shore has a relaxation component not to be duplicated. The pool staff will set you up so you are comfortable and is there to help with any desire.
My husband and I live locally but wanted a special weekend away for our anniversary and we have found our new escape!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle P, Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Amy,

WOW! Reading your review made me feel like I was right there experiencing all the same things you and your husband did while staying with us recently.

We are thrilled that as a local resident you are able to getaway every once in a while and enjoy the beauty we call home.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management Team
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Absolutely stunning property, very attentive and helpful staff, and the amenities abound. The rooms are lovely, although too warm at times, and somewhat difficult to cut the humidity from the rooms, but it's Florida, so I kind of expected it.

I have been to many spa's but the Eau Palm is bar none one of the best ever. Very friendly and helpful staff, and the facilities are very clean.

Their onsite restaurants are very accommodating and offer abundant choices of all types of cuisine.

Loved this place!!

Room Tip: Request a tower beach view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of staying at this outstanding hotel. Though our stay was brief it was without a doubt the best hotel experiences we have ever had. From the moment we checked in to when we checked out we were met with outstanding service. Every one of the staff was professional, friendly, and so ready to be of help. Beautiful lobby, gorgeous setting and ocean view, exceptional service and well appointed rooms. No detail is spared. Bravo to the management and staff.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Naplesishome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is a very nice property with a very well trained staff. I stayed there with my boyfriend and we couldn't have been happier with our overall experience. Everyone in very polite, graceful and greets you with a smile! They go out of the way to meet your every need. The rooms are big, comfortable, quite and clean. The private beach is so nice. I really don't have anything bad to say about my stay with them. This place has definitely mastered the art of customer service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Voxfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REXFORD, NY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

In October my fiancé and I were in search of a destination wedding venue. In our endeavor, 10 days 6 resorts on both the east and west coasts of Florida, we stumbled upon this perfect, classy welcoming jewel. We instantly knew "this was it"!. Even with the expected stress of wedding planning we have found the past several month working with the wonderful staff has been amazing! They are sincere, professional and enjoyable. The Eau Palm is elegant yet relaxing and we are confident our closet friends and family will love it as much as we do!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CEECEEZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, FL
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We recently participated in a family wedding that was centered at the Eau. We have nothing but praise for the property, and especially the staff. The management of this property has very clearly indoctrinated the staff in a service-first culture. Every single person with whom we interacted was outgoing, cheerful, and committed to our comfort and convenience. The parking valets, the bellmen, the desk clerks, the housekeeping staff, the wait staff in the bars and restaurants, as well as the catering and special events staff, were absolutely splendid. The hotel itself is elegant, with splendid ocean views and beach access, along with a lovely pool and spa. We highly recommend it for a vacation, or for that special event like a wedding or birthday bash.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manalapan
8.3 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
8.3 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
8.1 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
8.4 mi away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#4 of 15 in Delray Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 988 reviews
2.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 100 S Ocean Blvd, Manalapan, FL 33462-3368 (Formerly The Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Manalapan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Manalapan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa is situated on seven acres of private oceanfront beach. With our lush tropical gardens, and breath taking ocean views, guests are immediately welcomed with the warm Florida sunshine and the turquoise waters of the Atlantic Ocean. The resort radiates the new Palm Beach lifestyle. Spacious guestrooms offer oversized private balconies with full ocean, pool or garden views. All suites have a seperate bedroom, living room and two bathrooms. Club level offers exclusive access to extra indulgences including a private lounge with scrumptious delicacies changed six times daily, plus a full bar. Our award-winning and world class “Eau Spa” is 42,000 sq. feet of pure indulgence. Luxurious spa villas, exotic pampering treatments, and a Mixoligist’s Bar to create, stir and wisk into your very own magic potion. The extensive fitness center includes a dedicated spinning studio, Pilates classroom and a yoga studio along with the most up to date cardiovascular and strength equipment. Our certified exercise gurus are available for personal training. Resort amenities include: Four distinct restaurants and lounges, two refreshing pools, Har-tru clay tennis courts, Aquatic sports desk and oceanfront cabanas. For our younger guests, we offer AquaNot, Kids Camp or Coast, Tweens Club, both an adventure of social, and sporting activities. The hotel also offers business lounge, complimentary wifi throughout, and is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotelopia and Booking.com so you can book your Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach Hotel Manalapan
Ritz Carlton Manalapan
Ritz Manalapan
Ritz Carlton Palm Beach
Ritz Carlton Florida
Manalapan Ritz-Carlton
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa Florida/Manalapan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing