We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Fishing Trip”

Enterprise Charters
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "Enterprise" is the premiere charter vessel in the Marco Island area. In size, comfort, protection from the elements, restroom facilities and passenger amenities she has no equal. Our website details these, but our best testimonials come from continued repeat visits and referrals as evidenced by the real client reviews on this TripAdvisor site. We strive to provide your family and guests with the finest vessel possible and make the Marco Island fishing experience as entertaining as possible. It's a simple formula. One boat. One captain. A great fishing experience, one charter at a time.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Roselle, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memorable Fishing Trip”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Captain Rich and mate were very friendly and good with the kids. Overall fantastic experience. Highly recommend. It was me and my two sons 18 and 15 on this trip. We caught plenty of fish and took back some for dinner. I would recommend going to Cocomo's on Collier Blvd. to prepare the fish. Ask to prepare Francaise style. Excellent taste and reasonably priced. Great atmosphere. Overall a great day and great memories.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    3
    0
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great family fishing day!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Captain Rich and his first mate took our family on a terrific half-day off shore fishing trip! We had two novice fishermen, John 14 and Megan 20 years old. With the crews help the kids caught plenty of fish and caught the fishing "bug". I've fished Alaska to Brazil and can't recall abetter family friendly fishing crew! Bring your family down for great friendly fishing. We'll look foward to another day of comfortable fishing fun! I recommend Captain Rich and the Enterprise unconditionally for fishing out of Marco Island, Florida.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galena, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun day!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Six people went on this tour with Captain Rich and Russell. Four children (10, 11, 13, 15) and two adults. We had a great time! A little seasickness but otherwise not too bad. In our 4 hour trip, we had caught about 50 fish and 5 sharks! We had a great time fishing and would definitely do it again!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, New Hampshire, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fishing at its BEST”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Captain Rich and crew are the BEST. This was my 3rd trip with Capt Rich and he did not dissapoint! We had a group of 4 this time around. Perfect day!!!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT DAY OF DEEP SEA FISHING”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Awesome 1/2 day of fishing with Capt Rick. Great boat, comfortable for all and caught some great fish with their help as we were novices. Rick and Russell added some needed humor as well. Highly recommend their boat for the conveniences they have. Thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks Capt Rick and Russell.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enterprise Charters also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Enterprise Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing