We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Main living room, dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main living room, dining room
Main living room with cable TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Main living room, dining room
Main living room with cable TV.
Eating Kitchen.
Second Bedroom, queen size bed and cable TV.
Third Bedroom, two twin beds and cable TV.
Lanai with table, chairs, barbecue to enjoy the outdoors.
Garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fran3859
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was very clean and comfortable. The owner was very responsive. Close to beach and restaurants. Walk to all amenities. I would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you fro your review, it was great to have you as guests, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyak78
Ardmore, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Nice place”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice home. Great pool. Loved the bikes, had some
Beach item in the garage. Very comfortable home and well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylwia K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect destination!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place is awesome! Spacious, clean and fully equipped house (even bicycles and a decent choice of books!). Located in a restful neighbourhood, just a short walk from the beautiful, white sand beach. The heated pool was great and consumed much of our time in Marco Island:) A number of fine restaurants nearby. Carmen is very kind and hospitable. We had a very comfortable and laid-back vacation. Will definetely return!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron C
Nesconset, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanksgiving week”
Reviewed 28 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

stayed here thanksgiving week . Great location only 5 minute walk to the beach and restaurants.
House was set up nicely with bikes ,pool and beach chairs .
The house was clean and set up for easy stay with the family.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan F
Salem, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Comfortable home in a great location. Close to the beach and restaurants. The house had a beautiful pool, gas grill, bikes and a computer with wireless access. The owner Carmen was very attentive and checked in to see if there was anything we needed. We felt very safe in the area even at night. The home provided everything that we needed to enjoy our time with family. I will rent it again if I have the chance to return to Marco Island.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing