We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation spot!”
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left South Seas Towers from Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left
South Seas Towers from Beach
22' Balcony which has views shown in pictures
Living Room and Dining Area
Entertainment Center with 50' HDTV, DVD and DVR. Movies and Stereo
Living Room w view
Living Room View
View from Living Room of Dining Area, Kitchen, Foyer and Entry door
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
South Seas Club Heated Pool
View of pool through Chickee Huts for shade
Tennis Courts
Gorgeous Landscaping throughout.  This is by garage entrance to building
South Seas Club is 55 acres with walking paths throughout.  This is by the docks on the bay side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Megan C
1 review
“Wonderful vacation spot!”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time. Beautiful beach, well appointed condo, brand new TV and fast wifi! We visit every year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed the upgrades we made this year, including the fiber optics for the wifi and tv. Hope you also enjoyed having a DVR. We try hard to make it so our guests are not lacking for anything. We love having you back each year and look forward to next year.
Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Retreat – Tower 3 #304”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first stay at South Seas and we have already reserved 2 weeks in this unit for next year. The condo is very clean, has a fully equipped kitchen, everything you need for the beach, and is very comfortable in every way including the beds. The view of the beach and Gulf was beautiful, and we enjoyed morning coffee and evening cocktails relaxing on the lanai. It is easy to see that the owners really care about their condo, and that renters are provided with a beautiful and comfortable place to stay while on Marco Island.

Thanks Lorraine and see you next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thanks Chuck for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this review and are really pleased to have you back again next year. Most of al we are pleased that you were happy with your accommodations. Have a good year. Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rkersaan
Hudsonville, Michigan
1 review
“Very well stocked”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the second year we have booked with Lorraine! Her condos are very comfy and very well stocked with everything you would need.
It has a very beautiful view of the beach and the pool is great also!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thanks Roxanne,

We are pleased that you like our condos. We work hard to keep them up to date and in good condition and it is nice to know that it is noticed.

Hope to see you back once your plans for next year are solidified.

Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Mahopac, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So. Sea Tower 3 Unit 304”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great, building well kept, very clean. Unit 304 is a very well kept unit. Recently updated, owner supplied all amenities, unit has a beautiful view and kept exceptional clean, comfortable furniture and all new appliances and TV. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so because the owner really cares about her guests and it shows in what she provides.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thanks John,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. We like having you as a long term guest as much as you like being in our condo. I look forward to many years of having you as a guest.

Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarleneBy
Brunswick, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Family Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We decided to spend a family week together over Christmas and could not have found a better location to do it. Our first time to Marco Island and we loved it! This condo is perfectly located on the beach and with great access to the rest of the island. We had everything we needed as far as recreation: beach to walk or run on and swim/sunbathe, tennis and pickle ball courts, exercise room; miniature golf, and bike rentals on the island. The restaurants were great but it was also very convenient to cook in the condo. The condo was in excellent condition and had everything you could want or need. The owners have done an excellent job, even providing nice beach chairs and various size coolers. Loraine was excellent at communicating with us before our vacation and giving us good information on grocery stores and restaurants, especially on Christmas Eve and Day. The rental company made it very easy to pick up the keys and drop them back off even though we arrived at 10:00pm on Christmas Eve and left at 3:00am on New Years Eve. We had a wonderful family week with our college and high school age children and would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks Darlene,

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Marco and especially in our condo. We try hard to accommodate and was happy to help out with finding restaurants open on the holiday for you. Hope you do return as we would love to have you and your family back.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane H
Pont-Rouge, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bright, sunny, spacious condo on the beach!”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We just returned from one week in South Seas Tower 3, 304. Beautiful condo!! Your first impression as you open the door is: light and space. The open concept living room/dining room is very spacious and immaculate. The kitchen is well-stocked; I was able to prepare meals as I would have at home...I truly lacked for nothing! You will find everything you need for a day at the beach in the bedrooom closet: 5 chairs, 2 coolers, an umbrella, a boogie board and plenty of beach towels! Everything is in excellent condition. The view from the balcony (large balcony) is gorgeous, especially the early morning - lovely sunrises! It's an easy walk to the beach; it is right outside the front door of the condo building! I have to mention the little sound machines in each bedroom which emit spa sounds at night, if you choose to use them for background noise. I have one of these at home and this is the first time I had seen one while renting elsewhere. It was very much appreciated by my kids, who had to share a room and one of them snores! You can tell the owners care a great deal about their property and about ensuring a positive rental experience for all renters; mission accomplished! All was exactly as we expected and we would certainly return!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael61...
Niles, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tigertail Beach Condo Shines”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was super neat and clean. It had everything anyone would ever need for heading down to the beautiful beach front and a well stocked kitchen with all the necessary pots, glasses, etc. The condo had a very nice pool and is at the end of Tigertail Beach so no other large condos in sight to the north.

Lorraine, the owner, was very prompt with answering any and all questions. This rental was offered at a great price and well cared for. Would recommend for 2 couples or a couple with 2 kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice balcony and view to ocean
Liked least: Some concern with how the laundry was to be done upon departure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing