We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Barbara was terrific!”

Quinn's On the Beach
Ranked #25 of 120 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Quinn's on the Beach is located at the Marco Island Marriott Resort.Take a relaxing stroll down the sidewalk from the lobby to see the most spectacular sunset. Lunch, Dinner and Late night dining available.Full bar and seasonal entertainment.
Sarasota, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Barbara was terrific!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great food. Burgers, fish tacos and more. Great setting and fun staff. Casual setting. You will not be disappointed. Mostly covered under air.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ArtieSRQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    424
    361
    214
    56
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Although hard to find it was worth the hunt! Amazing view of Marco Beach! Great beers, if you like IPA and White Ale. Amazing nachos and cheese. Great sea food and service. Small menu but you have choices of sea and non-sea foods. Recommended to anyone. I will definitely come back!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank svanderpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding Marriott Resort Marco Island”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We loved the service from both Katie and Brian, the flavorful food the location overlooking the beach, and the nightly fire dancer entertainment!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“We love Quinn's!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Our first visit to Marco Island was 15 years ago. We have visited the island and stayed at the Marriott many times since. We recently bought a house on the island yet continue to visit Quinn's. We love the atmosphere...especially at sunset. The food is decent, even though on the pricey side. But this is a resort so expected. It's worth a visit! I recommend the mojitos, wings, and burgers. Nice the kids can play on the beach while we wait for dinner too. We have no complaints about Quinn's! Ask for Brian...he's an awesome server!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kas400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunbridge Wells
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Awesome service!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

We have now eaten two nights on the trot at Quinns, both as a group of 11, kids and adults. The location on the beach to watch the sunset is superb. The food is decent and simple. It is very expensive for the food you get but I guess you are paying over the odds for the location. The best bit is the service. We had Brian the first night and Raoul the second. They were great. They were great with the kids and perfect with us. It really was them that made our evenings, thank you guys so much!

Helpful?
Thank TunbridgeWellsBabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quinn's On the Beach also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Quinn's On the Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing