We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”

Joey's Pizza & Pasta House
Ranked #22 of 119 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

I went there with my wife my son and some friends. The service was good and the food was good. The server was also very good. We recommend.

Helpful?
1 Thank prborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,763 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    790
    544
    235
    82
    112
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Silician almighty”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Being big pizza fans, this was the place suggested by our local friend. Service was alright, tables quite close but WOW the pizzas were fantastic!! Menu had a good variety, and a bit different which is nice change. Ordered 3 pizzas, including a Sicilian HUUUGE even by American standards and tasty :) we are not shy eaters but even we had to take 3 boxes home! (Ps. Reheated really well!)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Alittle Chicago on Marco Island”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Wonderful menu......the thin crust pizza was to die for!!!! Staff friendly and waiter was on top with the specials of the day. Owners from Oak Brook, IL. Explains the Black Hawks flag outside.
We did not have dessert.....but noticed others who did and they looked delicious. A glass of wine was a bit $$$$$. I will bee sending Joey's a Trip Advisor sticker for their window!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryinSFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Tasty Classic American pizzaria”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Tasty food - classic American sized portions so very large but great toppings. Good for a group of friends as very relaxed atmosphere, just don't order too much as our pizzas were massive - ordered 2 for six people and couldn't finish them!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rice Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delish!!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Had a lovely dinner with friends while vacationing on Marco Island. The lasagna was the best I've ever had & the service was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Highly recommended!!!

Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joey's Pizza & Pasta House also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Joey's Pizza & Pasta House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing