We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Marianna
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We were visiting family, and stayed at the Microtel. Very clean, very friendly, very good access to all the major roads we needed. It was one of the nicest//cleanest outdoor pools we've seen at a hotel of this size. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lanelese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our property. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay and yes we do have a fabulous pool. I'm glad you were able to enjoy it during your time here. Can't wait to see you on your next visit to Microtel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (690)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

444 - 450 of 690 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank BETTY C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We were completing a two week working vacation and was passing through around 11pm. Stopped in and Margaret greeted us with a big smile and made my family feel welcome and quickly got us to our room. Our stay was short but good. The included breakfast was simple but did the job to get us on the road. Rooms were clean & nice, equipped with fridge, microwave, etc.
I'd recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. Your words mean everything to us! We always love to hear that our guest had a great stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you come back and see us. Have fun with your travels and we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Breakfast was about average. Very basic; not high-class but If you are looking for a decent hotel with fair rates, this will probably work for you.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank hughesrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for submitting a review. We are joyed to hear you had a great stay while with us. It's very important to us that our guests are comfortable while at our establishment. My staff and I was thrilled to have you as part of our "Microtel Family" and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Was the first time ever to stay in this hotel chain but was the best stay I have had the staff was great and would like to thank them especially Miss Margaret will stay again with this chain Thanks so much

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ray e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a GREAT review of our hotel. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their time while at our property. We do have an amazing hotel with a great wonderful caring staff. We hope to see you next time you are in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Great hotel, awesome people, top notch rooms, and the pool was on point. I will definitely be coming back for another stay real soon! The coffee was fresh and the placing of the hotel was convient. Easy access to the town, shopping, and dining areas. The manger was so welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed whether it be extra towels or more soap as a razor. It was just a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avery K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for your awesome review! I'm glad to hear that you had a wonderful time while at our property. My staff and I strive for 100% satisfaction for our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed our pool while here and I hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you so much for your Awesome, Amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The staff was so welcoming and freindly. The room was clean and the loction was perfect. The pool was clean and refreshing would recommend to anyone who is looking for a family get away . My family had a good time at the location and will be sure to book again at this chain and will stay again at this location

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacksonsaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to submit such a wonderful review of our property. We always love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again on your next family getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marianna
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marianna
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Marianna
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 13 in Marianna
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Marianna
Days Inn Marianna
#7 of 13 in Marianna
319 reviews
22.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Chipley
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Marianna
Super 8 Marianna
#6 of 13 in Marianna
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna

Address: 4959 Whitetail Dr, Post Oak Lane & White Tail Drive, Marianna, FL 32448-2549
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Marianna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Marianna
Price Range: £52 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Marianna Hotel Marianna
Microtel Inn And Suites Marianna
Microtel Marianna
Marianna Microtel
Microtel Hotel Marianna
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marianna Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing