We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!”
Review of Super 8 Marianna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Marianna
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Marianna
Reviewed 7 March 2014

My stay at Super 8 Marianna was excellent! My room was perfectly clean and the staff went out of their way to ensure that I had a comfortable stay. All very friendly! And don't miss out on the free breakfast; it is wonderful! I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be visiting again the next time I am in the area!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savannah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you so much Ms. Savannah for your review and being one of our loyal guests! See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Upon checking into the room, we discovered that the shower drain was not working. My husband went to the front desk to report the problem, the attendant gave my husband a plunger to unclog the drain himself...WRONG ANSWER! I called and asked for my money back. The attendant came down and offered us another room. We got to the other room and I must say it was an awful old smell that met us at the door. We then discovered that there was no remote for the television. I was fed up and just wanted the night to be over by that point. I will NEVER stay here again. We were passing through and usually when passing through Marianna we stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites, but they were all booked.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Please email us at super8marianna@gmail.com as we hope to recover your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doyle A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cedric H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Yaima M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chirag S, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Marianna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marianna hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Marianna
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 13 in Marianna
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marianna
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Marianna
Days Inn Marianna
#7 of 13 in Marianna
328 reviews
3.2 mi away
Residence Hub Inn & Suites
Residence Hub Inn & Suites
#4 of 13 in Marianna
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marianna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marianna

Address: 2226 Highway 71, I-10 Exit 142, Marianna, FL 32448-2532
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Marianna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Marianna
Price Range: £38 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marianna 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Marianna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Marianna
Marianna Super 8
Marianna Super Eight
Super 8 Marianna Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing