We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

As this was my first holiday i didnt really know what to expect. From the moment we arrived i felt welcomed and comfortable and was ready to settle in! The gentleman was helpful polite and also very professional! Clean and tidy and the location was perfect! Quiet location with a beautiful view of the lake! Would recommend to any one and would most certainly be first choice if we returned! Thank you so much for making it perfect! Also the breakfast was lovely!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dandan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

Cool place to stay in Stockholm - is in the area known as Farsta Strand and is 20 minutes from the city center.. Easy transport - short walk to T-bana or Pendletag train or can take a bus (is only two bus stops to the train/tbana station). Would be even better in summer to use the lake, boats and bikes. Great running trails near cottage - in fact it is one of the best places to run in Stockholm at night. There are 8k of trails that are lighted, so you can run at night in the woods.
No terribly good for restaurants or sight-seeing but great for nature.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rungeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Perfect place for relaxing. Very nice hosts. The landscape is beautiful! The little house is superclean and modern, absolute comfort. The food is perfect, healthy. Romantic atmosphere, the sunset on the lake is amazing...
We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terzina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews