We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,468)
Filter reviews
2,468 results
Traveller rating
1,310
673
256
141
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,310
673
256
141
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberbunk bedswet barocean viewpool barwrap around balconyjacuzzi tubcorner roomlarge balconywinn dixiesliding glassrooms face the oceanlou's bluesmini fridgeliving areahigh floorcocoa beach
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 2,468 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

As loyal Club Carlson Members my wife and I live in the area and frequent this hotel from time to time. Although the views are nice, there are much better properties in the area to stay for the value received! During our stay, the hotel lobby was under considerable construction, the elevators were extremely slow, the hot tub was out of service and wait staff was very reluctant to do anything about it. The room was good for the price, however the beds are atrocious. The sleep number bed did not work as designed. We could not adjust one side of the bed, so my wife and I slept pretty much on one side of the bed. We will stay at another hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
3  Thank Wooly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews