We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$234
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$220
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
445
171
61
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
171
61
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evanssonny's bbqbrevard zoospace coast stadiumcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellentmorning breakfastcomfortable bedsport canaveralchecking inrestaurants and shoppingexcellent hotelgreat place to stayconvenient locationthe breakfast areadesk clerkclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Cant thank enough Samantha and Suzanne (manager) me and my family stayed for 3 nights, they have a Warm and human aproach to customer service;guiding us even to the best places for our shopping and dinner!!!! always with a smile...Highly recomended for your trip to Melbourne.

Room Tip: Our room was great!!!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Great hotel, great room, great hot breakfast, and it has a zoo right beside it! Excellent location near lots of stores, right off I 95. Couldn't ask for much more! Not much more to say! Gas station near by also provided convenient refill of gas tank for return trip northbound on I 95 later in that week!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I had friends stay at this hotel and recommended it to me when I was looking for a nice getaway hotel to stay at during the Thanksgiving holiday that wasn't too far from my family in Brevard County. The staff was amazing... the breakfast was fresh and tasty and our room was very clean.... It smelled wonderful I would suggest this hotel to anyone and I plan on checking out other Hampton hotels for my future beach getaways....

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Tammy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

It's not easy to review a Hampton Inn as they are generally quite similar. About the only comments that can be made is when something is out of the ordinary. This Hampton's check-in was fast and efficent. The room was clean and well furnished. They breakfast area was clean and had the typical items. All and all just a good place to spend a night or two. The area around the hotel is very busy this time of year, as there is a mall nearby. This can be a plus or a minus.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank longplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

arrival was great, friendly stafff, close to many restaurants, easy to get too, I enjoyed the Diamond only parking in front!I had a very good night's sleep! well worth it and will be staying there again

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ricardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews