We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
US$202
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveller rating
468
281
134
62
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
281
134
62
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorthe concierge loungeclose to the airportfront deskhilton melbournelobby barnice hoteldiamond membershuttle servicebusiness tripjunior suiteflorida techbusiness travelerfitness centerbreakfast buffetbusiness centerenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
784 - 789 of 979 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Great place to stay while working in Melbourne, Florida. Will definitely stay here anytime I have business in the area, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. The in-room and restaurant food was quality and the fitness room provided me with a nice workout experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Dear Deanna,

Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing our hotel when in town on business. We take a great deal of pride in the level of product and service we deliver to all of our guests, but we truly appreciate the repeat business travelers who call our Hilton their home away from home. It would be our privilege to host your stay the next time you are in town, so please keep us in mind! We are wishing you safe travels and a speedy return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Was in Melbourne on business. Nice hotel, quiet even though close to airport, pool and fitness center met my needs. Room service and bar very good and decent prices. Very friendly, helpful staff! I wojld go back and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Dear Deb,

It is always incredibly nice to hear when our guests have thoroughly enjoyed their stay! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your experience, and please come back to see us again the very next time you are in the Melbourne-area. We remain at your service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Stayed at another Hilton in need of room upgrades. Flew in late and left early, so didn't spend much time at hotel. However, despite upgraded public space rooms need attention - upgraded soft goods would be a good start. Location for airport was very good.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank Cajun_traveler405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property. I was disappointed to learn that the soft goods in your room were less than what you had hoped to find. Our new-look bedding package has removed the colored coverlet to adopt the triple-sheeted, all-white bedding for a crisp and consistent look that has met with positive reviews from most of our frequent guests. Please contact me directly to discuss the aspects of the bedding that we might be able to improve for your next visit. We strive to deliver a perfect stay for every guest, and your opinion is incredibly important. Thank you, again, for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Rialto in Melbourne FL. I did have some issues with the quality and cleanliness of the bed linens and towels, but the staff was very accomodating with replacing them. We also had lunch and dinner from the Hotel restaurant and the food was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Dear Gina,

Thank you for the kind review of our hotel and your dining experience while there. I am sorry to hear you had an issue with the linens during your stay but pleased to know we promptly addressed it for you. I feel confident we will deliver a problem-free stay upon your next visit! Please come back to see us again the next time you are in the Melbourne-area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Overall, nice hotel. Convenient parking. Not a lot to do right by the hotel, but a quick drive to just about anything in the area. Pool, tennis and fitness all good. Lobby was nice. Had some shopping across the street that was an easy walk. Just as nice as other Hilton's in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon K, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review the hotel. Your observations are greatly appreciated, and I was pleased to hear that our location was convenient for your needs while in town. We are in the process of updating some carpet in our restaurant and meeting space and are constantly making aesthetic improvements to our hotel. It is my sincere hope that you will return to the property in the very near future to see all the updates! Thanks again for choosing our Hilton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews