We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay in Melbourne, Fl”
Review of Days Inn Melbourne

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Melbourne
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Melbourne
Reviewed 17 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

583 - 589 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Polly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The rate was one of the best in the area, especially for staying more than one night. Walkways and common areas exceptionally clean. Room was good size and in good condition. Pool is larger than what a passing visual glance indicates. We look forward to staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Amanda H,

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us while in the Melbourne area. With all guests, we strive to provide the best customer service and accommodations, and we are happy that we could do that for you. Again, thank you for choosing the Days Inn of Melbourne and we look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
4.7 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#18 of 22 in Melbourne
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Melbourne
Hampton Inn Melbourne
#11 of 22 in Melbourne
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.7 mi away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Melbourne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Melbourne

Address: 4500 W New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32904-3324 (Formerly Ramada Limited Melbourne)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range: £52 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Melbourne 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel went under new management in February 2007, since then there have been major renovations. Not only were the rooms gutted but the bathrooms have been redone as well. After the completion of our new pool, our landscape on property had undergone a complete make-over. We have cable and wireless Internet available in every room, as well as refrigerators and microwaves. We offer a great breakfast every morning and very reasonable rates. We're right on Exit 180 off I95 and are close to the Melbourne Square Mall, movie theater and some great restaurants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Melbourne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Melbourne Hotel Melbourne
Melbourne Days Inn
Days Inn Melbourne Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing