We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Melbourne
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
271
262
151
51
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
262
151
51
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslee annfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast burritonew havenbreakfast barflat screen tvyogurtfree breakfastgreat place to stayparking lotconvenient locationmarymoteltuckermicrowaveflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I really enjoy the stay at this hotel, good price and service, especially the counter manager Mary. She can call my name when I check out next morning. I hope I can see her again when I come to Melbourne, FL next time.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WMang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Hi WMang,
Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind on your next trip through the Melbourne Area. Mary will be waiting to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Mary was very helpful, pleasant and even helped our brother get a room with our group instead of having to stay across the road away from us.
The rooms were clean and smelled clean, no smoke.
We will stay there again when in Melbourne.
Thanks Mary!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nanci B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Hello Nancy B,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. I am so pleased that we were able to accommodate your entire group. We certainly enjoyed hosting your group. We are so proud of Mary and the entire staff for their stellar work. Please remember the Days Inn Melbourne on your next trip to the Melbourne Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews