We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Days inn Melbourne” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Melbourne

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn Melbourne
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Melbourne
Write a Review

637 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    216
    202
    122
    42
    55
See reviews for
232
147
74
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

We needed a place for a week. After we payed for it and my kids jumped on the beds a friend opened up his home for us. Shiv, the manager, refunded everything. Thank you Shiv for your hospitality! You worked with us even though we changed our minds about staying there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Hello Tony,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! I am also pleased to hear that Shiv was able to assist you. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Melbourne Area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Gardens, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

I visit this Days Inn about twice a month and everytime the service is great and the rooms are very clean. The front desk is very friendly and helpful.So much so we are on a first name basis. I would truly recommend this Days Inn to anyone. And ask for Mary for great service

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vaughn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Hello!
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased you chose the Days Inn Melbourne as your home away from home. Our staff strives to meet and exceed expectations, one way is to get to know our "regulars". We enjoy having you stay with us and thank you for your patronage. We will see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Park, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

A great place to stay with excellent customer service they go over and above what you expect in a days in hotel
Close to the beaches but away from the crowds and high prices
The pool was clean and just the right tem

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Loeidth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hello Loeidth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip through the Melbourne Area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

I go every 2 weeks and this guys jessie and mary give an excelet customer service all the time, they give me the same room or close as I liked, they know my name and is very profetional, I recomend this hotel 100%, the breakfast food is a good continental breakfast, wifi work perfect, they give you a bag with cracker, chocolate, etc. the rooms are super clean, thank you guys for your excelent customer service

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JadunandanR, General Manager at Days Inn Melbourne, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hello James,
Thank you for taking time from your day to review our property. We value your input very much. I am so pleased to hear that we have been able to exceed your expectations. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
4.7 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#17 of 21 in Melbourne
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
4.7 mi away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Palm Bay/Viera
8.4 mi away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Melbourne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Melbourne

Property: Days Inn Melbourne
Address: 4500 W New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32904-3324 (Formerly Ramada Limited Melbourne)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Melbourne
#11 Business Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Melbourne 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel went under new management in February 2007, since then there have been major renovations. Not only were the rooms gutted but the bathrooms have been redone as well. After the completion of our new pool, our landscape on property had undergone a complete make-over. We have cable and wireless Internet available in every room, as well as refrigerators and microwaves. We offer a great breakfast every morning and very reasonable rates. We're right on Exit 180 off I95 and are close to the Melbourne Square Mall, movie theater and some great restaurants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Melbourne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Melbourne Hotel Melbourne
Melbourne Days Inn
Days Inn Melbourne Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing