We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place”

Rendezvous Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #238 of 437 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“great place”
Reviewed 23 February 2013

The Chef at the Rendezvous Restaurant is a good cook and Ryan at the bar has got to be the best bartender we have gone there for five years just great very clean.Jeanne St Jean

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeanne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place for breakfast”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

pancakes, bacon, eggs were worth coming back for; great service to… Diana was very friendly, attentive, and treated us very well.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luray, VA.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good Food and Good Value”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

This restaurant was in the hotel we were staying in (Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Center. We ate 3 breakfasts and one dinner there. All of our meals were very good and a great value.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank JudyLuray_VA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice Bar and Lounge”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

This is where I discovered and fell in love with a Dirty Gin Martini. We've been here a couple of times, but we ought to come here more often, since it's within walking distance. Nice, clean, casual place, but not at all dumpy.

Helpful?
Thank AJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Great food with a wonderful place to sit out by the water and have a few drinks. Very romantic place to go for a short walk. Very nice people waiting on you.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rendezvous Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Rendezvous Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing