We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aladdin Motel-Apartments
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Merritt Island
Reviewed 24 March 2010

This place has been recently renovated and for the money it's "outstanding". Exterior and Interior have completely been renovated.

Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
5  Thank ymrmatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
There are newer reviews for Aladdin Motel-Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2007

it is first come first serve, it's a small motel which I like because if you have an issue they can fix it right away rather being overwhelmed with so many rooms, it's right off the main road of 520 which is in the middle of everything, 15min. from the beach, right don the street from many restaurants including red lobster and olive garden just to name a few. it's also a great location to watch the shuttle launch because you can just walk to the Hubert Humfrey bridge also known as "cocoa bridge" and the management is very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2005, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 2kidsandapup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Trop bruyant pour rester plus d'une nuit
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muriel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: besser erst besichtigen, dann buchen bzw zahlen
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ulrich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scherbatsky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Merritt Island
0.6 mi away
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
#1 of 2 in Merritt Island
115 reviews
6.0 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#18 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
594 reviews
6.1 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
6.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
6.1 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aladdin Motel-Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aladdin Motel-Apartments

Address: 430 W Merritt Island Cswy, Merritt Island, FL 32952-4810
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Merritt Island
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Merritt Island
Price Range: £55 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small American owned "Mom & Pop" Motel located conveniently on SR 520. All of our rooms offer tile floors, full size refrigerator, microwave and small kitchenettes. 9 of our units offer a full size range (stove). Also in every guest room you can enjoy a 37" HDTV flat screen television and free WIFI. Currently with our low prices we do not offer in room coffee makers, iron boards or hair dryers but we do have them available at the front office for guest use. Our office does not offer any breakfast at this time but we would be happy to give you some recommendations! Please give us a call to book your next stay in the Space Coast area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Aladdin Motel-Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aladdin Motel-Apartments Hotel Merritt Island
Aladdin Motel-Apartments Merritt Island, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing