We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with dining room in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with dining room in background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room with dining room in background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sonia w
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Exceptional stay”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We were a group of eight and we found the place to be very spacious, spotlessly clean and the amenities provided were excellent. There was nothing lacking. Max has a wonderful personality and is a great host. He greets you on arrival and shows you around and is always willing to assist during your stay. We stayed here twice in December including Christmas and it felt like home !!! Thank you Max for a most comfortable and relaxing holiday in Miami! Highly recommend this superb holiday home.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Perfect Guests!!! Sonia and her lovely family came all the way from Australia to enjoy a few days in South Florida. My wife and I were not going to let them down. They were polite, friendly, dependable, gracious, and respectful of the property and the neighbors. When they left the house was spotless. Everyone of our interactions were enjoyable. My wife and I feel we now have friends in Australia. They are the best!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaydan201...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spot”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my 5 others stayed in Max place last week. We had a great time and Max was a great host. He met us at the place gave us a tour and we did not see him anymore. When he gave a tour of the house he made it easy for us to find everything, and when I say everything, he had everything we would ask for. I would greatly refer other to this location

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessicado...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was in a great Location and was spacious for my guest and I. It was a total of 6 of us 3 couples.Max was a great host he had everything we needed and more in the house. If you thought you may have forgotten something at home he had it there. He also told us about a few places in the area. I loved the master bedroom and the fact that 2 bedrooms had a private bathroom in them. Max is a Great guy he greeted us when we came and told us all we needed to know about the house!! We would definitely book with him again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YAQUIRA W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time in the Miami Beach area of Florida and this house that my boyfriend chose was absolutely amazing. The house was beautiful and had just about everything you would have in your own home. This house made me feel really at home and I did not want to leave. Thank you Max for allowing us to rent out your stunning vacation home

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ventonm
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very beautiful home. It was fully furnished and came with all the ammmentities you would hope for. The owner max was the coolest guy ever. The house is right in the middle of the main attractions such as beaches, bars, clubs, mall etc . I would highly recommend booking this place. 5 stars across the board.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alejandro...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.