We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good till the end”

Blue Martini Brickell
Ranked #4 of 121 Nightlife in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Blue Martini is trendy upscale lounge with a warm, welcoming environment that is designed to be enjoyable for all of our guests. We feature the best in Live Entertainment nightly. We are known for offering over 42 mouth-watering signature Martinis, specialty cocktails, fine wines & spirits, and delicious sharable bites. Blue Martini is a hot spot for professionals who desire after-work cocktails at our legendary 'Happy Hour' when we offer incredible discounts on our entire menu. The relaxed happy hour vibe smoothly changes as the live bands stimulate our guests to dance and enjoy the popular songs of favorite artists. The late 'nightlife' at Blue Martini is unsurpassed and we consistently pack all 3 of our unique bar experiences with a high energy, fun loving crowd. Go casual on our patio**, be in front of the entertainment by our stage, or go exclusive in our VIP lounge. We offer an exceptional catering menu for private parties and we host all types of unique events throughout the year. There is always 'Something new at Blue!' At Blue Martini, we take great pride in offering only the best service to our guests. This is why we refer to them 'guests' and not 'customers'. We consider ourselves are experts in the hospitality industry and make sure every guest becomes a raving fan of their Blue Martini experience. From the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave, we want you to be completely satisfied. In other words, we hope you leave in a way better mood than when you stepped inside.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good till the end”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed it. The scene was nice and had alot of attractive people show up. True miami vibe. Sadly I got charged 3 times and it took 3 days to get a refund. Besides that it was a great night

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    65
    13
    7
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice, entertaining , great service”
Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

We found this place using my husbands happy hour app on his phone. Very nice find. Good prices (they have daily specials ), small but decent food menu , great service and great entertainment. We went on wednesday and there was a live r &b band doing old bobby brown songs . Very enjoyable evening

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank cdanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ladies Night”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

This was the first time we went for clubbin' here in Miami. The original plan was to go to Mansion but unfortunately that night it was closed. At first we're doubtful of going to Blue Martini Brickell. But the club didn't disappoint us. We made the right choice. No lines outside. friendly bouncers. As soon as we get inside we felt the crowd. i loved the music! Mixed of Latin-American Music. Updated songs and hey have live Bands. We had a few drinks at the bar and after that danced all night long in the floor. For sure I'll be back before leaving Miami....

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank myviewfromthetop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola R, Manager at Blue Martini Brickell, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thanks you for sharing your experience with us! Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
92 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Probably the #1 spot in Brickell for a great atmosphere.”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This place was awesome. Waitress was really professional, music was nice and drinks were better than good. Spacious enough for us to dance and have a great time. Great memories for our first time ever together in Miami!
Will come back one day...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Benhakim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
156 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“What a Night !!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Great drinks and atmosphere make for a night you will never forget. Dont go to Miami without visiting here, even if only for an hour its gonna change your trip. Made some new friends for life and drinks where crazy. Not for the light budgeted but worth the money.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shaun_SWO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Martini Brickell also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing