We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fabulous even I the rain.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Gray Line Miami Hop on Hop off Bus

Gray Line Miami Hop on Hop off Bus
Book In Advance
More Info
US$45.00*
and up
Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
Ranked #50 of 212 Tours in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: In June-August 2011 we are renewing our city tour buses from traditional buses to double-decker open top buses and this will enable travelers to enjoy the sunny days of Miami and take nice photos of numerous intriguing attractions. Gray Line Miami operates in South Florida covering the Greater Miami area and Florida Keys. We offer more than 35 city tours, nature adventures, airport transfers and convention services, car rental arrangements, hotel accommodations and multi-day combo tours. Our tours are designed for people of all ages, groups and both private travelers and for corporate trips. Some excursions are available for wheelchair users. Most of the tours and services are provided in English and in Spanish. We are a part of the world's largest tour operator, Gray Line Worldwide, which operates in more than 150 locations and 700 destinations. With over 100 years of experience we want to provide you the best possible vacation experiences in Miami. Welcome!
Tenerife, Spain
Level Contributor
321 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Fabulous even I the rain.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Bought a 48 hour pass and was not disappointed. Worth every penny. Picked up from near our hotel and went to Bayside Market Place and had a wander, then got back on and went to Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and Little Havana, where we got off and had lunch. Then back on and the bus took us back to near our hotel..... In the rain. But great touch offering ponchos. We had three different guides, first was great the second was a lady and couldn't understand her at all, wasn't sure whether she was speaking Spanish or English, both we can speak. Third one was very good, young lad, obviously new to the job and training, but was funny, informative and made us all smile, even though the rain threatened. But this tour is worth every cent.

Visited September 2015
Helpful?
Thank Mavis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    66
    22
    14
    27
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great way to see the City!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We got the MIA Hop-on pass for a 24 hour period and was pleasantly surprised to learn that it was actually valid for 2 days. A hop-on-hop-off is a great way to see a new city and familiarize yourself with the areas. We were so fortunate to have IGNACIO as our guide, he was so knowledgeable, super friendly and very helpful.

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
Thank Miss A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sussex
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great way to see Miami”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2015

This bus tour seemed to go around a lot of Miami so it was a great way to see the main areas. Not many people seemed to get on and off but we did a few times and it was a great opportunity to see a bit more of Miami, don't miss Little Havana and spend a bit longer here as the bars all have music/ bands + you can see cigars being rolled!

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
1 Thank outnumberedSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fun bus tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2015

The bus route was fun and informative. We're able to see many Miami sights. Loved the fact that we could get off the bus, have a meal and smoke a cigar.

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
Thank indi523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

Started at central station (biscayne blvd) and did the whole stop - including all three Loops. We had a great experience & great guides!! Very informative - there names were Abraham, Mark & Nicole. We had a great experience and a great driver. Would recommend for tourist to do this tour as soon as you arrive to Miami.

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
Thank minamina1595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gray Line Miami Hop on Hop off Bus also viewed

 

Been to Gray Line Miami Hop on Hop off Bus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing