We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,609)
Filter reviews
1,609 results
Traveller rating
651
615
191
90
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
615
191
90
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen spg points free breakfast light dinner miami international airport shuttle service free shuttle yogurt modern hotel american airlines flight path large bathroom living room booked this hotel the hotel offers the breakfast area rental car
Filter
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 1,609 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2012

I stayed last weekend in September at the hotel. We stayed with a traveling soccer team and found the staff and accommodations to be outstanding. The facility cleanliness and the room layout and size were the best I have ever had the opportunity to stay. The room lay out was the best I have ever encountered. I travel often for business and would seek out this hotel again I was that impressed.

Room Tip: Every room was outstanding I would suggest requesting pool side
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joseph g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

i have booked this hotel using my SPG points , was expecting something similar to holiday inn express or at best the sprinhills suits by marriott . With a facility that is 6 months old you have definelty a lot to say about how modern the place is and the excellent functionality of the totally free business center , free wifi at rooms , the rooms are big and are equipped with all your needs for a long stay microwave , dishwasher and they have nice bedding too , breakfast is ok and represents the one you shall receive in a 4 stars hotel , the location is actually one minute away from the airport and the parking is a 10 dollr fee with tax i got an additional night at $100 * tax , fitness center and laundry were excellent too

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank walidhassoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Hotel seemed new, and the room was very clean and polished. We really liked the layout of the room, bedroom-livingroom-kitchen combined. Complimentary breakfast was better than average, better than $13 bf at BestWestern Airport hotel. Parking was $9 a day, but overall value was excellent! Just remember, there is absolutely nowhere to go without a car (except airport with complimentary shuttle). There is roadwork going on near the hotel, so navi doesn't get you all the way to the hotel, but just following detour signs gets you there.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanmik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012

loved, loved this hotel. Very chic, new the rooms are spacious. I got upgraded and got the room with seperate bedroom, living room and kitchen. No comlimentary water! ha..anywho, for those people planning to spend their time in the hotel the location is not ideal. It is located in the back of the airport in an industrial area so I wouldn't recommend it unless you have a car or are there for business or overnight. No restaurant but the hotel as opposed to those close to the airport is exceptional!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shisell99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel on Sept 29th. It was rather difficult to drive thought the detours. My car navi did not pickup the address due to it being a new location. In addition, the area is quite industrial and not so welcoming. Once you past the hotel gates, the hotel is a welcome surprise. I am a SPG platinum member and I have stayed at other properties. This one is quite impressive due to the cleanliness of the rooms, hotel amenities and the healthy brrakfast buffet. I would highly recommend the property.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alagad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews