We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Birthday Sail" in Biscayne Bay”

Sailing on Biscayne Bay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience our luxury Sailboat Charter in Miami, a great place to relax and spend an afternoon looking at a beautiful sunset while a professional photographer takes some photos of you and your family or friends free of charge. Sail on our state of the art sailboat, a Beneteau Oceanis 40 CC; we offer sailing trips starting in 2 hours to a full day, try our all inclusive option. We will help you celebrate an unforgettable time with your loved ones, may it be a Birthday Celebration, an Anniversary, an Engagement or a Wedding or just a quiet and relaxing time observing the most beautiful views of Miami from the water. We welcome people from all over the world to enjoy what Miami has to offer...We are warm people with a big heart!!!! Hope to see you Soon!!!
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Our two hour birthday sail with Capt. Nilo and Mabel was exactly what I'd hoped for--sharing a gorgeous morning with family out on the bay.....easy breezes and no fuss for us. Nilo and Mabel are warm, friendly people, willing to accommodate your needs. The sailboat is clean and very comfortable. Added plus...they take great photos for you. We loved the experience and will definitely book again.

Thank tripleout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnino, Owner at Sailing on Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you, we are glad you had a good time, that is our goal, to give everyone a good time after so much work, everyone needs time to relax or to say the people you love that you care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sailing trip"
in 11 reviews
"biscayne bay"
in 17 reviews
"nice pictures"
in 5 reviews
"bachelorette trip"
in 2 reviews
"hour trip"
in 7 reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 5 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 9 reviews
"key biscayne"
in 2 reviews
"mabel"
in 103 reviews
"nino"
in 33 reviews
"sailboat"
in 25 reviews
"skiing"
in 70 reviews
"captain"
in 41 reviews
"blast"
in 7 reviews
"pics"
in 2 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2017

I went with a few friends and my young son. My son and I are the only ones who have ever been sailing before and it had been a while. This was worth every penny. Everyone had a good time and they were so great with super active 4 year old. Thank You so much for an amazing experience!

Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnino, Owner at Sailing on Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you, we are very happy to bring this enjoyment to our guests, indeed, sailing is a great experience and the true feeling in connecting with nature makes your soul full of energy to continue with life.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

we had a spectacular sailing experience with Captain Nino and Mabel. They are such gracious hosts, making sure that your every need is met. Fresh mango salsa and chips, fresh fruit and cheese, wine and other drinks. additionally, Luis and Mabel seem to be wonderful people. Taking time to talk to you about all of the sights along the way. I would highly recommend!!! Hope to go back again one day.

Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnino, Owner at Sailing on Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hi Tim, we'll be here for you anytime, glad you had a great trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Took my girlfriend to Miami for a romantic week and asked our hotel for a recommendation. This was the BEST recommendation we could have received. I had contacted several companies and they were 1000.00 or more and this was a real deal for 600.00 for 4hrs....the couple is Super Friendly and accommodating....we forgot towels and water and they provided....Mabel took incredible pictures of us and emailed them to us within days to remind us of our romantic afternoon sunset tour....THIS IS THE SAIL OF A LIFE TIME!!!!!!!!!!! Joe Urby San Antonio, Texas

Thank H2569PSjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnino, Owner at Sailing on Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

I am glad you had your money's worth, it is indeed a great experience. It was our pleasure to be able to take you on our tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful boat tour with Captain Nino and Mabel--it was the highlight of our visit to Coconut Grove!

Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnino, Owner at Sailing on Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy we can bring this joy to you in just a few hours.
We'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sailing on Biscayne Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing