We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Argentinian place.”

La Patagonia Argentina
Ranked #69 of 4,201 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
La Paz, Bolivia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Argentinian place.”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Great small place, had entraña and empanadas the carne, my wife had vacio and both tasted very good, good portions and great staff

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emblema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    81
    19
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So delicious!”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

One of the best meals I've ever had! I will be back next time I am in Miami. Thank you for the great lunch!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Yummy”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

This is my first review ever. I went tonight with my husband and we both loved it. The service is excellent. The 4 young men working the service were extremely attentive. One was walking around just looking if anyone needed anything. They work as an awesome team. Always moving around, very friendly, helpful and just very pleasant. The food was very tasty and plenty. Very reasonable priced. Too bad that we live 6 hours away

Helpful?
Thank Sybille F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Level Contributor
56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Choose this place based on other reviews & proximity to Miami Airport Hilton.
This was a great decision!
The service was friendly & efficient starting the moment the door was held open for us.
The caprese salad we shared was very nice. The steak was cooked as ordered. Nice ( not great) bottle of Malbec. Flan for dessert a good choice.
Here's the most amazing part... They called a cab for us. When it still hadn't arrived after about 15-20 minutes, the owner drove
us back to the hotel in his car. I can't imagine that happening at any restaurant we go to in our area!
We would definitely return if staying near the airport again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank njgrandma20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Parrillada!!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Went on Saturday night with friends and family. They were super busy but still gave as great service. My steak was a bit over cooked and they changed it right away with no problem. My friends had parrillada and they loved it. For desert we had the panqueque and chocolate soufflé we had a great time

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Patagonia Argentina also viewed

 

Been to La Patagonia Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing