We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“La petite havane , un petit bijou”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
Dinning room
Dinning room
Dinning room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Beach Towels
Back Yard
Back Yard
Back Yard
Garden
Garden
Garden
Kitchen Window
Back yard entrance
Jogging/Walking Trail across house
Jogging/Walking Trail across house
Jogging/Walking Trail across house
Front house
Cuba 8 Bar is just 4 blocks away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sylvie789
Cowansville, Canada
1 review
“La petite havane , un petit bijou”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Gabriel thank you for your welcome. The apartment we rented was clean, I recommend it. Gabriel the owner, is very flexible. It is open and very understanding, he was able to help us out unexpected happened to us, really thank you again. I will return in October 2015 for one week. it's renovation, doors and windows, so we see that take care of its apartments. The environment we live is the neighborhood "Little Havana" very charming and safe. the nearby beach is the beach of Virginia Key, clean, family and very charming.

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to wire a review. It makes me very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I will continue to work on my rentals to achieve a level of perfection for my guests to enjoy. I look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely
Gabriel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fitzgaral...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would stay there again”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. Gabriel the host was very amenable and helpful. On arrival, the first 2 nights were very cold which was unusual but Gabriel supplied us immediately with blankets. Also supplied extra items like glasses when needed. It was nice to have a well equipped kitchen as one didn't feel like eating out every night. would stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the good service delivered by the host
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lago34
Montpellier, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing