We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Ranked #31 of 122 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Long Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Reception”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Thank you Tiffany, David and Jose for all you did to make sure my stay was perfect. You guys are the best. I love the "Pure" room you set me up in. The room had an amazing view of the golf coarse. Nice!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,642
    1,521
    678
    216
    126
See reviews for
1,093
982
303
1,041
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (744)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We were given a day booking at this hotel, as part of our air package booked with Celebrity Cruises. We had disembarked the Celebrity Infinity earlier that morning and arrived at the hotel at approx 11 am. We checked in and thankfully our room was ready. We deposited our luggage and attempted to use the room wi-fi, but we couldn't connect.So we made for the outside patio bar, where there was free Internet connection! After 2 weeks with dire Wi-Fi on the ship, it was just bliss to be able to reconnect to the outside world. However I did have to upgrade to iOS 7.4 first and thankfully the connection was fast enough to do this.
We then asked for the bar snack menu, as I was feeling guilty after using at least an hour of their Internet. We had an excellent double beef burger and a couple of Budweiser beers each, in the tranquil garden setting, with a view over the golf course.
We were then ready for a rest, before we had to vacate the room at 4pm. This I felt was an hour early, as we weren't flying until 20.45. It's for this reason that I have only given a very good rating instead of excellent.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank upwarduk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Convenient, competitive and captivating.
And we like the restaurant....well priced...and the food is great!The chef prepared a special steak...Brazilian style...and comped us with some free apps.
Try to get a room on the golf course side...the lounge is great for breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We had business meetings are your hotel and used your conference center. Ivak Marrevo and Lasiel Cabrera helped with our setup and any facilties arrangements. They were very accomodating and made our sessions go very well. There were several requests that they immediately took care of for us... Thank you !!!

Jerry

Room Tip: get a golf course view :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2013

We had a corporate presentation with 30+ people. Irak Marrero on staff at the Sheraton went above and beyond to assist us. He helped to reconfigure the tables and chairs, assist with projectors and microphones, power cords, lighting and beverages. The guy works hard and is quite talented.

We would have another meeting at this facility. All this due to Irak's help.

Bob Pederson

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I recently hosted a two day business meeting for 24 people at the hotel. This is the second year in a row we have held a meeting at this venue. The hotel is well maintained and close to the airport which met two of our needs like so many airport hotels. The meeting room facilities were more than acceptable, but what sets this hotel apart is the Meeting Center staff. This time around we were supported by Sissi Ortiz and Irak Marraro. There were always ready, willing and able to do what ever we needed done to make our meeting and hotel stay be productive and enjoyable. Could not ask for more … a hotel that lives up to its commitments and works hard every minute to earn my business.

Room Tip: Get a room on an upper floor if you can overlooking the golf course next door. Better view than the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBtraveler57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Very friendly staff all the way around. Being our first trip to Miami we relied on the shuttle driver Geo Zeledon to guide us on local attractions and restrurants. He provided us with spot on recommendations and one of the best customer service experiences my wife and I have expirenced in a long time.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
2.2 mi away
PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel
1.0 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#38 of 122 in Miami
1,766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
1.5 mi away
Hilton Miami Airport
Hilton Miami Airport
#45 of 122 in Miami
3,094 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Property: Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Address: 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142-6704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Miami
#37 Family Hotel in Miami
#37 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 405
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from Miami's airport, our hotel provides the perfect venue for business meetings, conferences, and seminars. Contact us today to plan the perfect event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Miami
Miami Wyndham
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing