We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One Of The Best”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
latoya j
1 review
“One Of The Best”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The room looked exactly like the pictures on line! It was clean! We had no problems contacting Mark! One call and they was there! Mo problems with the rooms, full kitchen omg it was nice and worth the money!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anais H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo in ideal location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have rented with Mark in the past and his units are always clean, comfortable and as advertised. The building construction did not bother us at all as we were well aware it was going on. The lower pool was perfect for our large family. The beach is easily accessible and the building is within a short uber to anywhere you would want to go on the beach or downtown. I would give it 5 stars if not for the negative interaction with his employee, Leslie. If you can avoid her, you will have a perfect stay in Mark's condos!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tameekabo...
Piscataway, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this condo for a ladies weekend! Mark was beyond accommodating and very responsive to my emails and calls. We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDRNY
Woodmere, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service and attention to detail by Horarentals”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have stayed at The Alexander Hotel for Passover for over ten years, but this was our first time booking an apartment thru Horarentals. Their apartments were exactly as advertised. Their service and attention to detail are phenomenal. They truly go the extra mile to make your stay much more enjoyable. It is inevitable that something won't work or something needs to be fixed, and a true test of service is to see their response. When a light fixture wasn't working properly in the kitchen, within hours they sent someone to replace the entire fixture with a bigger and brighter one. All of their staff, especially the manager Lesli, has a constant smile and an attitude of how can we help you and what more can we do for you during your stay. It really can make the difference in a holiday vacation. We would recomend using Horarentals any time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Appreciate the honest and accurate review. Hopefully we can accommodate your future stays at the Alexander.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing