We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Food Sampling”

Food Tours Of Miami
Book In Advance
More Info
US$55.00*
and up
Food Tour of Miami's South Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A food tour so good you can taste it! We provide a non-touristy experience, so you will feel like a local in Miami. Walk on South Beach and check out some local spots with your friendly tour guide. In addition to stopping in restaurants and tasting a variety of specialties on South Beach, you will also gain some knowledge of the architecture, culture and history of Miami Beach (for tours that elaborate much more on the architecture, culture and history of Miami Beach please visit the Miami Design Preservation League). Get ready for your exceptional food walking tour experience! Food Tours Of Miami is registered with the State of Florida as a Seller of Travel. Registration No. ST38002
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing Food Sampling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

I was a little concerned I wouldn't be full from the sampling because it states to eat a light breakfast, but there was tons of food. The variety was excellent and my favorite was Otentic. I loved the coffee sample at Charlies Cuban, which unfortunately has closed now. I would recommend the food tour, it was a nice walk around South Beach.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CaribeCaribbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    13
    2
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great way to see the area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed the food and the tour. We will definitely go back to at least one of the restaurants to try more dishes. Besides the food, we learned some history about the area, had a great Haitian mojito and met some new people.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Alicia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Stephen was great and the restaurants that he selected had great food. A really good time and I would totally recommend this to anyone who wants to experience a fun food tour in Miami

Visited June 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank TreeP326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience in Miami”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

My daughter and I never go to Miami but decided the food tour looked interesting. This was a great experience for tourist and Floridians who never go to Miami. The food was excellent and the guide was well informed on Miami history. This was such a great experience we are trying to get a group together to go back again.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

We live in South Florida but don't frequent the Miami Beach/South Beach area so were unaware of the great options for reasonably priced food. We had a great time with friendly people and delicious food.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Food Tours Of Miami also viewed

 

Been to Food Tours Of Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing