We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Spot on SoBe”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PRIVATE BEDROOM Full Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
PRIVATE BEDROOM
Full Kitchen
SINGLE COT-BED FOR A 3RD PLACE TO SLEEP
Bathroom
THE POOL
The Building---Two Streets away from Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road
Lincoln Road One Block Away
The Hudson Pool-View from the Apartment
Sout Beach-Two Streets Away
And South Beach on a Quieter Day.
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brian G
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
“Best Spot on SoBe”
Reviewed 4 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

For our first trip to South Beach we had no idea what to expect when renting a condo, but Lee made the process easy and enjoyable.

The location was our main reason for choosing this condo, as well as the great customer service, and the fact that it had a pool, and everything else we wanted! By far, it is the best place to stay, everything was so close there was no need for a cab or bus, but even on a night when the ladies wore heels and demanded a cab, it was a mere $5 cab ride, can't complain about that!

The condo itself is beautiful and well decorated, a great size for my girlfriend and I plus one other couple for 2 of the 3 nights. Cleanliness was perfect and the kitchen had everything you could need (except for wine glasses, that's our only recommendation, really that's it!) The pool is little, but it's a great spot to sit and relax to get away from the streets and beach for a bit.

Without a doubt this was an amazing condo that we have already decided we will stay at for our next trip to SoBe (which will hopefully be very soon).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and customer service
Liked least: lack of wine glasses
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2011
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 14 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2011
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 24 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2011
Thank you...I just began to offer this property last month and I think it is a great value in South Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophie F
Carrieres-sur-Seine, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
I am happy the apartment worked out well for my guests.

The apartment has a dishwasher, so we had not thought to place a dish Drainer there. And there is typically suficient silverware, but i will add a 2 nds set after receiving this review.

As for the Sofa Bed, it is true that there is no mattress. However this Sofa Bed is excellent and when open it is a True Queen Size; and firm, unlie many poor sofa beds. Bed Linens are provides so guests do sleep above the Leather Sofa....which I think needs to be clarifiec.

Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviananu...
Venado Tuerto, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
THANK YOU.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viviana N
Venado Tuerto, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azzurra B...
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
This problem has been resolved....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing