We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, good Value”
other travellers have booked this property
THE DINING AREA AND LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE DINING AREA AND LIVING ROOM
PROPERTY LOCATION The Building---Two Streets away from Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
THE DINING AREA AND LIVING ROOM
PROPERTY LOCATION
The Building---Two Streets away from Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road
THE POOL-VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT
THE LIVING ROOM
VIEW FROM THE SOFA TO THE ENTRANCE
THE LIVING ROOM
THE LIVING  ROOM WITH SOFA BED
Full Kitchen
KITCHEN
BATHROOM WITH WALK IN SHOWER
SINGLE COT-BED FOR A 3RD PLACE TO SLEEP
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT
Lincoln Road One Block Away
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK-2 STREETS AWAY
Sout Beach-Two Streets Away
And South Beach on a Quieter Day.
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD
NEARBY LINCOLN ROAD
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
THE TIME OUT FOOD HALL IS 1 STREET AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TorontoGu...
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great location, good Value”
Reviewed 13 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Hudson over Christmas with our family. In fact I rented three apts. the building is a bit tired but very clean inside. The rooms are modestly appointed and clean. The building manager was available by phone if there were any problems. From this location you could walk to anywhere. You did not need a car, a great find. The wifi works well, unlike some other places we stayed. Overal a great location.

The pool was cold, and really was not attended to by the staff very much during our stay, if this important to you don't depend on it. We only had one set of keys which was a problem, hopefully they can correct this in the future. Make sure you ask for a room in the back of the building, much more quiet for sleeping since the garbage trucks make a lot of noise early in the morning, and by thevway five guys burgers are across the street, a positive thing but not late at night when you are trying to sleep. The air conditioners in the room make a lot of noise....earplugs may be needed by some people. The only true complaint is that we had no hot water on New Year's eve, apparently the hot water boiler broke. There was no showers working in any of the apts. ok this can happen.....but they did nothing to help out, I mean people are trying to get ready to go out for new years eve and you can't even have a shower. This was my only true complaint about the managing staff. Other than that you have good value for what you pay. Remember that I said "modest" in my description of the place.

I would recommend this place, I can say I saw them put in a new hot water boiler before we left.

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No hot water , no shower on New Year's Eve
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2013
thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus OH
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2012
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2012
Thanks...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 5 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 8 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Mar 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.