We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The most delicious Pasta ever!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cecconi's

Cecconi's
Reserve with OpenTable
Cecconi's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #63 of 1,066 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighbourhood: Oceanfront
Cross street: 44th Street
Naples
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The most delicious Pasta ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

We had been recommended by friends in Naples to visit Cecconi's and told there was also a location in London, as we are visiting the UK in July - we went on a Saturday lunchtime, Brunch was being served so the choice was wide and we ordered a delicious Watermelon Salad - so refreshing, a fantastically thin Burrata Pizza and Fettuccini Bolognese - and had of course then had to try the Tiramisui - all wonderful - try it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank goodfoodnaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

991 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    538
    272
    104
    35
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Level Contributor
696 reviews
544 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Dining in the Garden”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Cecconi's is a very wonderful venue with excellent service. It's like eating in the garden under the stars of lights lines throughout the dining area. Luis was an excellent waiter - made me feel right at home and offered his input as to dishes to enjoy. Butter lettuce salad is a great starter followed by the ravioli which has a far more decadent name. Much enjoyed.

Helpful?
Thank RMGTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“For me the best italian in Miami!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

I've been to most of the others, and let me tell you for: price, decoration, charming atmosphere, quality and service, this place has it all and is better!

Just thinking about it and I will book a table now! If you like dinning with candles on a charming terrace, with some delicious Italian delights and a glass of good wine this place is for you.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rorostar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles Town, West Virginia
Level Contributor
162 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good Food and Great Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

This restaurant was very nice with good food, nice atmosphere and great apps. The octopus is killer. The only complaint is that the servings could be a tad bigger.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank PJWallyrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
49 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Rated top 10 Brunch place in the U.S. for a reason”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Busy Sunday morning/afternoon- the hostesses were welcoming, patient & hospitable. Unbelievable atmosphere with genuine & friendly staff. Okay, now the food- variety of cured meats, cheeses, oysters, omelets, fresh whipped cream to top pancakes- I could go on but you should really go and just check it out yourself- you won't be disappointed!

Helpful?
Thank CTPi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Cecconi's also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Cecconi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing