We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still dream of the donuts and bottomless mimosas”
Review of The Social Club

The Social Club
Ranked #161 of 1,184 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The Social Club offers a stylish perch on Collins Avenue in Miami to enjoy a cocktail, unwind with friends and dine on social plates.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Omg the donuts <3 Just get them...you will not be disappointed!! The bottomless mimosas were nice, but I dont knot if I drank enough to make it worth it. The donuts though...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Why dream when you can come back and enjoy again! We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

We were looking for soemthing different and we fond it. The apps were awesome, something you wouldn't find elsewg=here. Our waiter was great and attentative. However, it was very loud with Top 40 music at high volumes, something you wouldn't expect at dinner time. I think the restruant is menat for Millenials, and not someone in their mid 50's. I was difficult to hear each other speak but the food and desserts were to die for.

Thank tntguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some great feedback! I will ensure to share this with our team so we can provide the complete experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Delicious omelette and potatoes. Friendly staff.
Bottomless mimosas.
Really COOL decor
All of these make it a must visit.

Thank Bhadri_Narayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you! Come back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend everything that our party of 5 tried! Eggs benedict cooked to perfection, breakfast sandwich with decadent bacon jam, eggs actually cooked the exact way you order them, potatoes with a pepper and onion accent, crispy bacon, and fresh squeezed orange juice.
Only caveat, the music playing is music that should be played in a club at night, definitely not enjoyable during a meal.

Thank jlmbennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you so much for stopping in and visiting us for Brunch! We will ensure to take your feedback to heart and help us improve the overall experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

My husband and I had the pleasure of being able to celebrate our anniversary dinner here and it was nothing short of spectacular! the service provided by our server was so attentive and the food presentation and ambiance are to die for. Dishes are super fun and the whole grouper is to die for! Highly recommend coming here for breakfast, dinner or lunch, look forward to coming back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Naani136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your special evening! I am happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves and cant wait to welcome you back soon.

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Social Club also viewed

 

Been to The Social Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing