We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of The Social Club

The Social Club
Ranked #146 of 1,168 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of Miami Beach, The Social Club is the ultimate expression of all that is South Beach. With a sexy decor that encourages socializing and inspired regional fare designed to be shared, our Collins Avenue bar and veranda have everything you need to wind down the day with a handcrafted cocktail or kick off a night on the town in style. Food. Drink. People. It all comes together beautifully at The Social Club.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Great spot for people watching and fantastic food. Great looking and tasting morning drinks too! The staff are warm and welcoming making it a nice day to start the day~

Thank Danielle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you so much for the nice words! We will definitely share with the team and hope to see you back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017

This is just such a great spot for an affordable happy hour outside.The food is really good and it's just a relaxing vibe.

Thank heatdance2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for the great comments! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Omg the donuts <3 Just get them...you will not be disappointed!! The bottomless mimosas were nice, but I dont knot if I drank enough to make it worth it. The donuts though...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Why dream when you can come back and enjoy again! We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We were looking for soemthing different and we fond it. The apps were awesome, something you wouldn't find elsewg=here. Our waiter was great and attentative. However, it was very loud with Top 40 music at high volumes, something you wouldn't expect at dinner time. I think the restruant is menat for Millenials, and not someone in their mid 50's. I was difficult to hear each other speak but the food and desserts were to die for.

Thank tntguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some great feedback! I will ensure to share this with our team so we can provide the complete experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Delicious omelette and potatoes. Friendly staff.
Bottomless mimosas.
Really COOL decor
All of these make it a must visit.

Thank Bhadri_Narayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad T, General Manager at The Social Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you! Come back soon!

Cheers!

Conrad, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Social Club also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to The Social Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing