We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for South Beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Living Room
Bedroom
Open Kitchen
Sun Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
40teetee
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect location for South Beach!”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Alex's location on South Beach is the perfect place to stay. First, Alex makes the whole rental process easy, check in is easy as well. The condo is in the middle of everything, but away from the noise of Ocean Dr. The location of the condo is in a very trendy area and super close to many outdoor cafe's and Lincoln Mall. Everything is within walking distance that makes SOBE what it is. The condo looks just like the photos and has enough space for 3, maybe 4 people comfortably. I will definitely try to book every time I visit MIA. Thanks Alex!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyalyoka9...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very cosy and clean apartment with everything that can be needed (there are even chairs and umbrella for the beach). Excellent location! (close to the beach + a lot of restaurants and grocery around) Will come back again. Thank you Alex!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Real pleasure hosting for you Olga! Thank you for being a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo V
Montevideo, Uruguay
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and comfort”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment is located very close to the beach, Ocean Drive and Lincoln Rd.
Very complete has everything you need for a perfect stay .Exact as seen in the photos.
Alex was very helpful and was always attentive to our needs.
We hope to be back soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hkitty201...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and location”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Alex was a fabulous host and helped me with everything! Alex helped me with detailed directions when I got off the plane and the different options to get to where I would be staying. He discussed how close everything was to me and even sought out a realtor for me in Florida! I want to make Florida my new home! In addition, Alex was always available to answer any questions I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda J
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Clean cozy condo minutes from the beach”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location! Close to beach, restaurants, bars, shopping - everything! The apartment was the perfect size and complete with fridge, oven, coffee maker, etc. which was great for when we wanted to save some $ and eat-in. I can't say nice enough things about Alex (the owner). He was wonderful - responded quickly to emails and provided excellent recommendations for local dining spots. Highly recommended!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you Lynda for your kind words and for taking such great care of my place! I hope to host for you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dominicrt...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great apartment, just next to lincoln mall”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we have rented this place before, its clean and well located, its all keyless with a code for the doors, which works really well. thanks alex.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Dominic, I am very grateful for you staying with me 2 years in the row!! Let's make it three's a charm!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary G
1 review
“Location”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great for a couple! Close to bars, restaurant and local stores. Walking distance from beach; very relaxing. Apt very nice, futon was not too comfortable that's why I say more for a couple. I recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing