We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Delivery!”
Review of Venezia Pizza

Venezia Pizza
Ranked #296 of 1,097 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Miami, FL
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fast Delivery!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Stayed at the Monte Carlo and ordered for the family on a busy night, 4th of July. They were super quick and the food was great!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DIORLOU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    95
    50
    13
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended But Why.................................”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

After a fantastic evening of music performed by Jay Z and Beyonce we finally made it back to the Eden Roc whom highly recommended Venezia. I did a little trip advisor research and knew I would have to wait approximately 45 minutes for delivery, and it was 130am so we decided thats ok, and so we ordered and were advised of the 45 minute wait over the phone. Umm, I went to the lobby at 230am and still no delivery, so I called and got an answering service? Two delivery cars have arrived from Venezia, none my order, finally at 305am, the food arrives, to their credit it was hot. We ordered a cheeseburger and fries as well as a house special sub. The burger was ordered medium well, it was RAW, the fries greasy, and do you all have any ketchup packets, perhaps throw a napkin or two in the bag as a courtesy. I know you may have your inebriated crowd at south beach nightly, they don't know what they're eating, but that's not us. The sub, pretty good but it needed some sauce or salt and pepper, oil and vinegar maybe a little red onion, something to make it pop. Any delivery that takes 45 minutes is in my opinion not a sale I want, people value their time as I do, and this was basically an hour plus, focusing on your local market will take you farther.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank richieny70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pittsburgh
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Inexpensive and great food not just pizza”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Sit under umbrellas on street. Order specials of day. Each one was deli pus. Linguine, steak sandwiches, etc. spend 10.00 and enjoy bet the pizza is good also but didn't have a chance to try. 6646 Collins ave.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sugarpgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Best pizza in a long time and very good and reasonably priced breakfast!! Open late, free delivery and friendly staff. We would definitely go again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“bad food very good atmosphere”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

look the food sucks but were else would you get a pizza slice a 4 AM in the morming in North Beach? in south beach maybe anywhere but not here

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Venezia Pizza also viewed

Miami Beach, FL
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Venezia Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing