We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good breakfast place”

Crema Gourmet Espresso Bar
Ranked #8 of 54 Dessert in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Restaurant details
2 reviews
“Very good breakfast place”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to crema twice for breakfast during our stay! It is the best! And the smoothies... They are Amazing!!

Helpful?
Thank Jody T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    46
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
86 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A Gem of a Bistro”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

This small cafe/bistro was right opposite my hotel on Washington Avenue but even if I had a 10 main walk to get there - it would be worth it. The food (especially the omelettes) are excellent and you can see that the cooking area is clean & hygienic. The only downside is that it has limited seating. Recommended.

Helpful?
Thank thecanveyislander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best local cafe on sobe!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

In a sea of Starbucks and Paul chains this independent spot stands out. Everything prepared fresh nothing shipped in packages like the others. The croissants are amazingly flaky and delicious!! Nice warm inviting atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mooretrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good food”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The coffee was good, and the food was excellent. It was a little pricier than some of our favorites. We would have gone back if breakfast for two adults and two children had been less than $55.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“The Best!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Let me start of by saying there aren't a lot of "healthy" restaurants in sobe, but this place really rocks my socks lol. The chicken souvlaki on ciabatta bread, ughhhhh, in love! Please visit this place! You will not regret it. They appreciate their guests and if you go often, they will remember you :). The atmosphere seems family owned and they make you their priority! I'm a happy customer of theirs until they close their doors, which I hope NEVER happens! Fresh pressed juices, delicious sandwiches! Thank you Crema for giving nothing but the best!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohannSProsper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry R, Social Media Manager at Crema Gourmet Espresso Bar, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Hi Johann,

Thanks for reviewing us. We are really pleased to know that you had a great time in our venue. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you soon!

Best Regards
Henry
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crema Gourmet Espresso Bar also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
Miami Beach, FL
 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Crema Gourmet Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing