We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would defintley stay again!!”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM/DINING AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM/DINING AREA
THE ART DECO BUILDING THE SWIMMING POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
LIVING ROOM/DINING AREA
THE ART DECO BUILDING
THE SWIMMING POOL
VIEW TO THE ENTRANCE FROM THE LIVING ROOM
ENTRANCE TO THE APARTMENT
VIEW TO THE LIVING ROOM FROM THE BEDROOM
VIEW TO THE BEDROOM FROM THE LIVING ROOM
VIEW TO THE MASTER BATHROOM FROM THE BEDROOM
THE BEDROOM-DESK HAS BEEN REPLACED WITH TWIN SLEEPER
VIEW TO THE LIVING ROOM FROM THE BEDROOM
BATHROOM 1-FULL BATH-SHOWER
BATHROOM 2-FULL BATH-SHOWER
MERCURY FLOOR PLAN
THE BEACH 2 SREETS AWAY
SOUTH BEACH FROM THE SKY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sandy H
New Richmond, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would defintley stay again!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at the Mercury for a few days and am so happy we chose to stay there. Not only did I reserve this unit on the day of arrival, we ended up having to come back a day after checking out. For starters, Lee is exceptionally easy to deal with and is a very nice gentleman. The apt. itself is extremely CLEAN!! Everything you need is right there. Including beach towels, chairs and an umbrella. Plenty of bath towels also. There were beach toys and sunscreen if we would have brought our children. The bathrooms were immaculate along with the kitchen living room and bedroom. (And let me tell you I am extremely picky about the cleanliness of a room!!). This apt. is very close to the beach. We rented a car and had no need for it the entire stay. Everything is within walking distance. I cant say enough great things about our stay. Front desk gentlemen were very helpful as well. We will defintly be contacting Lee and Alex again to stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the closeness of the beach.
Liked least: There was nothing about the apt that was unsatisfactory.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2014
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape canaveral
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
Thank you....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2013
THANKS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2013
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ny
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Thanks...And this one of the only units in the building with 2 Full Bathrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Thank you...This is one of the nicest units in the building.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing