We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The apartment worked out very well”
other travellers have booked this property
THE BEACH BEHIND THE BUILDING---YOU CAN GO BEARFOOT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEACH BEHIND THE BUILDING---YOU CAN GO BEARFOOT
OCEAN-SIDE POOL PROPERTY LOCATION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
THE BEACH BEHIND THE BUILDING---YOU CAN GO BEARFOOT
OCEAN-SIDE POOL
PROPERTY LOCATION
STUDIO
VIEW FROM THE OPPOSITE SIDE
STUDIO FROM ENTRANCE
STUDIO-WITH CONVERTIBLE SLEEPER CHAIR
KITCHENETTE-ALL APPLIANCES AND UTENSILS
The Pool at the back of the building
South Beach behind the building
THE PATH TO THE BEACH BEHIND THE BUILDING
LINCOLN ROAD
LUMUS PARK ON OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LUMMUS PARK ON THE OCEAN AND OCEAN DRIVE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
794Alex
Stamford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apartment worked out very well”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The small apartment was clean, tastefully furnished and had a kitchenette as well that I did not use because of all the great restaurants in the neighborhood. The location was excellent as it was close to t he beach and tourist attractions but still quiet. The owner, Lee, and his assistant Alex did a good job and the apartment worked out very well for a vacation stay.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the way it was being decorated
Liked least: the building doesn't look nice from the front because of renovation
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AllAboutE...
Saarbrucken, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location in SoBe”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in the Ocean Walk Condo for 10 days as a part of our US-trip. The location is really perfect. The ocean is just around the corner and its just a few minutes walk to the bars and restaurants of Ocean Drive. Nevertheless the location is very quiet so you're not bothered by the noise of the nightclubs and bars. As Miami is very expensive we were glad to have a small kitchenette where we could prepare our meals and were not always forced to eat out.
The negative points are as follows: The building seems to be quite old and a bit shabby from the outside. The air conditioning is very old and loud, even on low level. Either I couldn't sleep well because of the high temperatures or due to the noisy air con. In addition, we had some construction works in the opposite apartment the whole week so the noise started every morning at 8.
All in all I can recommend this vacation rental as the value for money is great. Special thanks go to Lee and particularly to his assistant Alex who was always immediately present in case we had a problem. We really enjoyed our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the closeness to the beach and to the bars of Ocean Drive
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2014
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CliffJH
Montego Bay, Jamaica
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The location was central to everything we wanted, beach, pool, shops, restaurants and entertainment. The staff who made contact with us were friendly and attentive and the facilities provided in the studio apartment were good. Even beach chairs and beach umbrella were provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin ireland
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DonnellyO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, trendy, 2 mins walk to the beach in the heart of Southbeach”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I thoroughly enjoyed my week trip to Southbeach. We could not have been closer to the restaurants and nightlife..we didn't need to take a cab once which was great. I could either enjoy the pool & sun loungers downstairs or litterally 2 mins out the back of the apartment was the beach. Lee has a lovely assistant Alex who was so helpful and kind. Any questions I got a response within a few mins by email. I hold cleanliness high on my list so we found this apartment so comfortable with a great little compact kitchen and as the apartment was five to ten mins walk from the restaurants and bars it was very quiet at night as I do enjoy a quiets night sleep. I had a dream holiday & we really counted our blessings for picking the right apartment to suit all our needs. I couldn't regard it high enough. Thanks again Lee!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinamar
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you....One of the best locations in South Beach at a great price.

THE STUDIO WAS JUST LISTED IN LATE AUGUST.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing