We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Blu Gin Lounge
Blu Gin Lounge
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
The Building
The Pool
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mushfac
New Glarus, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely comfortable condo with everything you need. The view was so amazing that it was sometimes hard to leave the balcony! Thank you Norma for your lovely accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audie D
Lewisville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place to be in the Spring !”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was perfect for our 5 night stay in North Miami Beach. The valet parking was an awesome perk, and they were very fast at retrieving the vehicle, and did not cost a thing ! The condo itself was ideal for my wife and I and was well stocked with towels, silverware, toiletries, etc. The 15th story location was great for viewing the ocean and beach. There were 4 elevators that are very rapid, so no delays getting in and out. The pool was very nice and the Tiki bar at poolside was great for snacks and refreshments !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canoewate...
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just right!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first time doing a rental by owner and will definitely do again. I am not one to go back to the same place twice but this just may be the place we return with our kids to have some beach time. Norma's place on Mid Beach was everything we could have asked for. Norma was alway an email or phone call away. Especially missing my morning coffee on the balcony when it is 20 degrees here today.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khalil K
Canotn, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good place to stay with an amazing view from the balcony”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place was very clean, appointed well and had everything we needed to enjoy Miami Beach and not break the bank with cost. Norma assured me we would have everything we needed and she was right. Wifi, kitchen clean towels and an amazing view from the balcony was all there. The building seems well kept up and the pool area was also nice. We cooked in the room and had no issues.

There is free valet parking there. Uber works well in the area and we used it to go to ocean drive.

Do not be taken aback by the 15th floor this condo is at. The elevators are very fast and efficient. Never waited long for an elevator. The complex is large but seems well managed.

Thank you Norma for providing this rental to me and my wife and child. We really enjoyed Miami Beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil f
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beachside apartment”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great beachside apartment on the north beach , very easy to check in valet parking was quick and efficient ,well appointed apartment with great balcony overlooking beach everything was beautifully clean and fresh feeling from the comfy bed down to the fluffy towels supplied for are 3 day stay , their was the use of a couple of beach chairs and parsol which was much appreciated ..location of apartment was ideal with a bus stop located near front entrance if you wanted to leave car and visit southbeach area, all in all a great apartment and would like to thank Norma for the use of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dh_6783
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I had a nice experience with this apartment. It is taken care of, very clean and had an amazing view of the ocean. I captured some beautiful sun rises. This is a privately owned apartment, so if any needs arise, you will need to call the owner herself. This was out of the norm for me, but she made it easy and seemed very trustworthy. I would not hesitate renting this apartment in the future.

The building is nice, but needs some updates and appears to be going through some minor one updates.

The building has on-site security, which is nice.

All staff that I encountered was helpful and friendly.

There is not a computer/printer to use without paying, so plan ahead.

There is a restaurant on-site, but I can't comment as we did not eat there. There are a couple restaurants within walking distance at other buildings, but you will need to drive if you plan on eating or taking in any activities. It is a very quiet area.

I personally dislike valet, which is the only option. Its free, but I would much rather park and/or get my own vehicle. It adds time, so plan accordingly.

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your apartment! We greatly appreciate it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: ocean view
Liked least: valet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your comments. I'm glad you found the department in accordance with your expectations. Welcome any time.
Regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules C
1 review
“Spectacular Condo with Ocean View and Balcony!”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Very pleased with condo which looks exactly like photos and spotless! Will book again! Nice pool and beach access and free valet parking but the ocean view with balcony was what made this such a great deal. Norma very nice and responds quickly and check in and check out very easy. Thank you Norma! Julie and Aaron

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private balcony with ocean view.
Liked least: Buliding itself a little older but clean and friendly staff.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thank you Julie and Aron for your review. It was a pleasure to have you in my apartment and both of you are welcome any time.
Best regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing