We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Pappa & Ciccia- South Beach
Ranked #74 of 1,097 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$45
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: After a big success at Doral location we have decide to bring our quality at the beach !!!! If you love Authentic Italian food don`t miss to visit us ,you will not be disappointed!!!Ciao eBuon Appetito
redondo beach, ca
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were with some friends from NYC and they wanted a great pizza. They were not disappointed. The pizzas and the salads are fabulous. Wonderful find in South Beach.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sallygutierrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

687 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    184
    55
    19
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Masainas, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Wow! If you want to try the real Italian/Sardinian food, stop here. Just natural ingredients, all of them from Italy, original recipes from the skilful hands of the Chef Andrea and his staff.
No suggestions, all the dishes i try was delicious.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChrisPilloni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bresso, Lombardia, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very good Italian Restaurant”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Really an Italian kitchen with good food and attractive prices, just nearby the beaches and, last but not least, good parking opportunities !

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Hills, California
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great To Go....”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a condo in close proximity so we decided to order to go and eat in for the night. The host was very friendly and gave us the background on how they opened 3+ months ago. We ordered 2 pizzas (Parma & Pugliese), Ciccio and Pappardelle ai fungi. All items where delicious. If you get the chance...please support this restaurant - I can only imagine they will get even better with time! Enjoy...

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JBMBZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
murfreesboro,Tn
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We tried to eat at the crab shack but it was a 1 1/2 wait. We found this wonderful Resturant. The were full but the hostess invited us in, gave us two prosecco drinks and bread sticks while we waited. All at no cost. Our table was outside with a view of the street. The service was wonderful and the meal was great. The bread they offered was a meal in its self. It was a wonderful night. We love this place and the wonderful lady hostess. It at the far end of Ocean Drove but well worth the wali to get away from the noisy crowds.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chute_mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pappa & Ciccia- South Beach also viewed

 

Been to Pappa & Ciccia- South Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing